Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

1

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 166 reviews
VW
Vicky Whiteland
Derby
3 months ago
What Vicky Whiteland said about Citation:
The service i have recieved from the initial contact with the sales team has been great the presentation at the start was by far the most detailed and informative out of all of the 5 companies i was i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
3 months ago
Hi Vicky, Thank you so much for your 5* review! We really appreciate it and are glad to hear you are happy with the service you've received so far. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
TH
Tony Hart
Leicester
3 months ago
What Tony Hart said about Citation:
Mat was helpful and pragmatic whilst being thorough in his assessment and review
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
3 months ago
Hi Tony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review. We're really glad Mat has been so helpful and we’ll pass your kind words on to him. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
KI
Kim
Knaresborough
3 months ago
What Kim said about Citation:
Very helpful, clear and informative. Kind and approachable with questioning and advice. Great service through out.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
3 months ago
Hi Kim, We really appreciate your 5* review. We're glad to be by your side, whenever you need us. Many thanks. Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Very concise, professional service. Very easy to access the portal and help lines/ advice teams.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
3 months ago
Hi there, thank you so much for your 5* review, we're so glad to hear you're happy with our service. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
PL
Paula Lusted
5 months ago
What Paula Lusted said about Citation:
Citation provide a quick response to any HR or Health & Safety issues/queries we may encounter.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
5 months ago
Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review! We really appreciate the positive feedback. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
IS
Ian Sharp
5 months ago
What Ian Sharp said about Citation:
Provide a good level of service. There some improvements required in some areas but overall would recommend their service
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
5 months ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review, we really appreciate it!. Kind regards, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
RB
Ricky Buchanan
Glasgow
9 months ago
What Ricky Buchanan said about Citation:
My H&S Advisor Masimba Mangwende was extremely helpful and gave me good direction in achieving my company's SMAS Accreditation.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
9 months ago
Hi Ricky, We're delighted to hear about your positive experience with Masimba. It's brilliant to hear that he provided you with excellent guidance in working towards your company's SMAS Accreditation. If you ever need more support or have questions in the future, don't hesitate to reach out. In the meantime, we'll share your kind words with him. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
I was amazed by the preparation of the HR advisor and really appreciate the support she has given. The H&S advice has also been very helpful and informative and the contribution in both areas will ma
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
9 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5* review, we’re glad you are happy with our service! Best wishes, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
The support and advice given by David Horne, throughout the audit was very helpful. I was also able to gain further access into the Citation platform thanks to David's help.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
9 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that David's support and advice made a positive impact during the audit, and we'll share your positive feedback with him. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Tim Hanbury was excellent with us. He really did a great job of pointing us in the direction we should be going. He is there when we need him after wards also.
Merchant Logo
Jessica
Citation
9 months ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a brilliant review! We'll pass on the positive comments to Tim, he’ll really appreciate it. All the best, Jessica Frostick Client Experience Team
1 product purchased
About Citation
When it comes to Health & Safety and HR & Employment Law, we really are the experts. We keep businesses – like yours – protected around the clock, and always provide advice that’s bespoke to each individual company.. From the moment Citation clients sign the dotted line, they receive access to our 24/7 advice line, site visits, legal documents, online tools, training and templates, legislation updates, monthly newsletters and our unique advice guarantee – and more.. Whether it’s completing a pre-qualification questionnaire or following fair disciplinary processes, we hold our clients’ hand every step of the way to give them complete peace of mind, and ensure they’re the best they can possibly be. With us by their side, businesses no longer need to get bogged down by legislation. Instead, they can focus their time and energy into doing what they love: running and growing their business.
Read all
Kings Court, Water Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5AR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Citation
When it comes to Health & Safety and HR & Employment Law, we really are the experts. We keep businesses – like yours – protected around the clock, and always provide advice that’s bespoke to each individual company.. From the moment Citation clients sign the dotted line, they receive access to our 24/7 advice line, site visits, legal documents, online tools, training and templates, legislation updates, monthly newsletters and our unique advice guarantee – and more.. Whether it’s completing a pre-qualification questionnaire or following fair disciplinary processes, we hold our clients’ hand every step of the way to give them complete peace of mind, and ensure they’re the best they can possibly be. With us by their side, businesses no longer need to get bogged down by legislation. Instead, they can focus their time and energy into doing what they love: running and growing their business.