Merchant Logo

www.cheapmowers.com Reviews

Leading UK Garden Machinery Supplier

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 821 reviews
CF
Colin Fridge
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2022
What Colin Fridge said about www.cheapmowers.com:
I can't fault cheapmowers.com the price was great and My mower arrived in the time stated and was well packed 👍
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
David Messenger
Cumbria
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2022
What David Messenger said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Very good service all round with prompt delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2022
Very good service and very pleased with products
Product reviews

0
Share
RB
R. BARNES
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2022
What R. BARNES said about www.cheapmowers.com:
good and quick service delivered on time
Product reviews

0
Share
PW
P Wilkie
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2022
What P Wilkie said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Fyid tyii fyui
Product reviews

0
Share
MB
Mike Bentley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2022
What Mike Bentley said about www.cheapmowers.com:
I already have a 17" petrol cylinder mower from these people. When I wanted a rotary variant, again petrol, I had no doubt who to contact. After a chat with one of their advisors (always worth it!), I
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PS
PIp Steen
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2022
What PIp Steen said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Cheapmowers.com are excellent at logistics and dedicated to their customers. I have bought a number of items from them. They have all arrived very quickly (except for one item that was delayed by the
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2022
Very quick delivery. Very good product. No problems at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mike Taylor-Marsh
Bedworth
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/10/2022
What Mike Taylor-Marsh said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Good product at a realistic price which was very competitive.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2022
Saw the deal online but ordered by phone as I had questions. Good, helpful phone service. Bought a strimmer while ordering the mower. Good price. Came quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
About www.cheapmowers.com
Huge range of Lawnmowers & Garden Machinery. Big Saving with discounted prices. Fast free delivery on most product. Expert helps and advice available with over 30 years experience.
Read all
Unit 1CWoodside Trading Estate, Low Lane, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS18 5NY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About www.cheapmowers.com
Huge range of Lawnmowers & Garden Machinery. Big Saving with discounted prices. Fast free delivery on most product. Expert helps and advice available with over 30 years experience.