Merchant Logo

www.cheapmowers.com Reviews

Leading UK Garden Machinery Supplier

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 821 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2022
Excellent price and delivery time
Product reviews

1
Share
TH
Tom Harrison
Leeds
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2022
What Tom Harrison said about www.cheapmowers.com:
After searching online for guidance, I decided to ring directly cheapmowwers.. the advice was followed and I cannot fault the service received..
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
CAROLINE SUTCLIFFE
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2022
What CAROLINE SUTCLIFFE said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Item arrived on time and in good condition so no complaints. Site was easy to use and it was straight forward placing my order
Product reviews

0
Share
GW
Gervase Winn
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2022
What Gervase Winn said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Purchased a mower and delivery was prompt and it works very well.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2022
Pleased with the service from cheap mowers product arrived quickly and was the best value I could find. Like all products minimal assembly was required im just struggling to put the plastic nut into t
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
DA
David Allen
Gosport
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/11/2022
What David Allen said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Excellent delivery very good price. Very satisfied and would recommend.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Mark Lavelle
Warwick
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/09/2022
What Mark Lavelle said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Many companies supply goods cheaply and quickly - the differentiator is often how they react when things go wrong. Cheap Mowers were fantastic on this. I had a problem with my product and it was col
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alan Lambert
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2022
What Alan Lambert said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Competitive price for the item I wanted. Quick and efficient delivery.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2022
Good equipment at good prices along with good customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
NP
NANCY TARLING-PARKER
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2022
What NANCY TARLING-PARKER said about www.cheapmowers.com:
Everything worked well came on time, the price was good.
Product reviews

0
Share
About www.cheapmowers.com
Huge range of Lawnmowers & Garden Machinery. Big Saving with discounted prices. Fast free delivery on most product. Expert helps and advice available with over 30 years experience.
Read all
Unit 1CWoodside Trading Estate, Low Lane, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS18 5NY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About www.cheapmowers.com
Huge range of Lawnmowers & Garden Machinery. Big Saving with discounted prices. Fast free delivery on most product. Expert helps and advice available with over 30 years experience.