Merchant Logo

Certainly Wood Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

732

79

25

11

8

855

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11,132 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
The delivery was on time. The driver was helpful and friendly . Will definitely use Certainly Wood again.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Palletiline were excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Michael Skipper
Tonbridge.
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Michael Skipper said about Certainly Wood:
The logs are always of good quality and delivery is at my convenience. After sales service is also top class.
Product reviews

0
Share
SU
Sutho
Stratford-upon-Avon
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Sutho said about Certainly Wood:
Product, price and delivery - 10/10. Postage quite expensive in comparison to the cost of the product itself. Shame I can’t buy them locally. But great for bbqs.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Excellent customer service product as described and delivered on the day I wanted. Highly recommend this company
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent service.Easy to order and to choose a delivery date that suits. Driver very friendly and helpful and put palet where I asked. No negatives.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Great company with good service and easy to use web site. However, I don't like the subscription offer and prefer a one-off discount as has been offered in previous years.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Great product Great service what more could you want?
0
Share
RT
Ron Turpie
Wilburton
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
What Ron Turpie said about Certainly Wood:
Excellent. Always a great company
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Hill
Certainly Wood
3 days ago
Hi Ron, Thank you so much for your feedback; we appreciate you letting us know your opinion on our new Fire Club membership. As it's a new venture for us, please feel free to keep us updated on how the membership works out for you throughout the year. Kind regards, Charlotte
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Clive Moore
Edinburgh
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Clive Moore said about Certainly Wood:
Excellent service and the advice from them is very good. Looking forward to many more years dealing with them
Product reviews

0
Share
About Certainly Wood
Certainly Wood is the largest specialist firewood producer in the UK having pioneered a kiln drying process nearly ten years ago. We are the ‘inventors’ of kiln dried firewood and recommended by most UK stove manufacturers and distributors. We are also the first company to be approved by Hetas under their new Solid Biomass Assurance Scheme. We supply a range of products from premier kiln dried firewood and kindling to log stores and other wood related products.
Read all
Lower Lulham, Madley, Hereford, Hereford, Herefordshire, HR2 9JJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Certainly Wood
Certainly Wood is the largest specialist firewood producer in the UK having pioneered a kiln drying process nearly ten years ago. We are the ‘inventors’ of kiln dried firewood and recommended by most UK stove manufacturers and distributors. We are also the first company to be approved by Hetas under their new Solid Biomass Assurance Scheme. We supply a range of products from premier kiln dried firewood and kindling to log stores and other wood related products.