Merchant Logo

CBSbutler Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

CBSbutler is a multi-award winning recruiter specialising in technical (STEM) appointments across global industries.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

3

0

0

0

34

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 528 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
I’ve been working with CBS Butler for over eight years now. All the staff are helpful and friendly. I would recommend to anyone thinking of going contracting to use them.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
I dealt with Jamie. He's a very diligent and helpful guy. Always available for a call to answer questions and quick to get information if he didn't have it to hand.
CH
Chris
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
What Chris said about CBSbutler:
Jamie is an excellent recruiter. He gave me an opportunity to secure a new role and kept me updated all the way!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Had some issues with onboarding however their recruitment process is one of the best
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2023
Quick and reliable
CH
Chris
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
What Chris said about CBSbutler:
Excellent!
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
Very good company,prepared and provided all the details i needed for my interview.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Great team and communications throughout. Good direction and suggestions through the recruitment process.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2023
Very friendly and helpful
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
Helpful, supportive and professional 100%
About CBSbutler
CBSbutler was formed through the merger of two long-standing technical recruitment companies, namely CBS Appointments and the UK arm of Butler International Inc. The business can attest to over half a century of experience in servicing the recruitment needs of the industry.
Read all
Grosvenor House, 65-71 London Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CBSbutler
CBSbutler was formed through the merger of two long-standing technical recruitment companies, namely CBS Appointments and the UK arm of Butler International Inc. The business can attest to over half a century of experience in servicing the recruitment needs of the industry.