Merchant Logo

CBSbutler Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

CBSbutler is a multi-award winning recruiter specialising in technical (STEM) appointments across global industries.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

3

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 528 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Excellent service, everything dealt with promptly and efficiently
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
They are always quick to respond to any queries - good service
GA
Gary
Devizes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Gary said about CBSbutler:
Recruitment consultant I dealt with was very good, always prompt with responses when queries were raised, very good communications generally and provided all the necessary information and support to s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Tom and Matt are excellent. Would recommend them anytime.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Very efficient and professional. Chloe is very helpful and friendly
GA
Gary
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What Gary said about CBSbutler:
Amazing, professional service. Very helpful and helped me secure a role that fitted my requirements exactly.
CH
Charlene
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
What Charlene said about CBSbutler:
I always get relevant candidates which makes my life easier! My favourite thing is I don't get hounded like I do from other agencies.
LT
Lisa Tilmouth
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
What Lisa Tilmouth said about CBSbutler:
I deal with Chloe on a regular basis and have always found her to be excellent!
DD
David Down
Fareham
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What David Down said about CBSbutler:
Laura Fitzgerald actively sought out job roles after a previous contract ended woth CBS. This role I am currently in was one of those roles, so without her I may have missed it. Unfortunately, circum
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
Very helpful and supportive throughout the extended process.
About CBSbutler
CBSbutler was formed through the merger of two long-standing technical recruitment companies, namely CBS Appointments and the UK arm of Butler International Inc. The business can attest to over half a century of experience in servicing the recruitment needs of the industry.
Read all
Grosvenor House, 65-71 London Road, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 1LQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About CBSbutler
CBSbutler was formed through the merger of two long-standing technical recruitment companies, namely CBS Appointments and the UK arm of Butler International Inc. The business can attest to over half a century of experience in servicing the recruitment needs of the industry.