Merchant Logo

Cavendish Jewellers Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Unique antique and vintage jewellery

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

137

2

0

1

2

142

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 267 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2022
When I received the ring my reaction wax WOW what a gorgeous ring. I love it and it fits perfectly. The ring came next day and was beautifully packaged in a brightly coloured green padded bag and was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Good morning, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such lovely words, we're so pleased you were happy with your experience and can't thank you enough for the recommendation. We hope you continue to enjoy wearing your beautiful ring. Kind regards, Cavendish
AW
Ann Willders
South Cambridgeshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2022
What Ann Willders said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
First class service. My purchase was delivered the next day as promised. Nothing too much trouble for the lady I spoke to on the phone.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Ann, Thank you for your kind recommendation, we're so pleased you were happy with our service. Kind regards, Cavendish
BB
Brandon B
Virgina U.S.
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2022
What Brandon B said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Exceeded expectations. Very fast shipping and perfect quality!
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Brandon, We're so pleased you were happy with your online shopping experience and the beautiful earrings themselves, thank you for your feedback. Kind regards, Cavendish
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2022
The website was easy to navigate and the ordering/despatch process smooth - all details checked and correct. The cuff links, once they arrived, are lovely and I am very pleased with them. Unfortunat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write it. We’re pleased to hear that you are happy with our online order process and cannot apologise enough for the wrong house number on the parcel, we will make sure that does not happen again. We’re sorry to hear about the hassle this caused and had we known about the issue, we would have been able to amend on Royal Mail’s system and had to parcel redirected to you, but unfortunately we were not made aware until now. Regarding the details on the receipt, unfortunately we are limited in the amount of characters we can include in the text. We will email you the full description from the website, which you can use for insurance purposes. Kind regards, Cavendish
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/08/2022
Very lovely and knowledgeable staff and fantastic range of vintage jewellery.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Good morning, Thank you for your kind feedback, we're so pleased you were happy with our collection and your shopping experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cavendish
MI
Ms Sue Inwood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2022
What Ms Sue Inwood said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
I went in for a look and fell in love with a ring. I live in Leeds so they agreed to post the ring on once it had been sized. The ring arrived so quickly and is absolutely gorgeaus. It was beautiful
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Sue, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such lovely words, we're so pleased you were happy with your experience and can't thank you enough for the recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Cavendish
TP
Timothy Parke
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2022
What Timothy Parke said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
rapid delivery, no quibble rapid refund when gift not suitable, pleasant and efficient customer service on phone. excellent, thank you
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Timothy, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write it - we're glad you were happy with the returns process and service. Kind regards, Cavendish
MR
Michael Roach
Preston
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2022
What Michael Roach said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
Amazing service received by Cavendish Jewellers earlier this week in finding me the perfect item for our wedding anniversary. After calling and speaking to Dianne she found me exactly what i was looki
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Michael, Thank you very much for taking the time to write such lovely words, we're so pleased you were happy with your experience and the online shopping process. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Kind regards, Cavendish.
CM
Carol Matthews
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2022
What Carol Matthews said about Cavendish Jewellers Ltd:
The order was dealt with very swiftly. Although the item I ordered was not quite what I wanted, there was no problem in returning it . The saff were very helpful and courteous.
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Hi Carol, Many thanks for your feedback, we're glad you were happy with the returns process and service. Kind regards, Cavendish
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2022
Such lovely staff it’s a joy to visit
Merchant Logo
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd.
Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
1 year ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we're so pleased you were happy with your shopping experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Cavendish
About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.
Read all
44 Stonegate, York, North Yorkshire, YO1 8AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Cavendish Jewellers Ltd
Our family business offers over 50 years of experience handling unique antique and vintage jewellery. Our buyers travel the world and use their vast knowledge to acquire the most sought after jewellery with intrinsic character and old-fashioned quality.