Merchant Logo

Canagan Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available, made to replicate the ancestral diet of your companion.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

489

23

4

0

10

526

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,405 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2019
Arrived on time.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
This is fantastic, thank you for your positive review. Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
David Bliss
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2020
What David Bliss said about Canagan:
Just first class service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2018
Quality product and good speedy delivery service
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
That's great, thank you for taking the time to review Canagan. Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2019
Uploaded media
Good website, great customer service. Accidentally ordered the wrong product, emailed customer services they amended my order before it was dispatched....hassle free
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and for sharing your very gorgeous companions with us, it’s lovely to see our customers. Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
CC
Carole Cottrell
St.Ives, Cornwall
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2019
What Carole Cottrell said about Canagan:
Easy to follow and swift delivery
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
That's great, thank you for taking the time to leave Canagan a positive review. Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2020
I was recommended to buy Canegan dog food and am very pleased with it and my dog loves it. I bought the small bite size which is great for my westie.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
Thank you very much for deciding to try Canagan, we are delighted to hear that your Westie loves us! Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2019
Get a website that works
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
Thank you for alerting us, we’re sorry we didn’t get it right this time. Please could you send us an e-mail on: info@canagan.co.uk with the details of the issues you’re experiencing, we will be happy to help. Alternatively you can call us on: 01494 775 222 - we hope to hear from you soon. Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2020
Simple easy to use service.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
Fantastic, thank you for your terrific review of Canagan. Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
EM
Eve Munday
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2020
What Eve Munday said about Canagan:
Speedy delivery and my dog loves it far more than his previous foods.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
We're very happy to read your positive review and to learn that your dog loves Canagan, thank you! Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
Jasveen Bhasin
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/12/2019
What Jasveen Bhasin said about Canagan:
Fast service. I’m satisfied
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 years ago
Great, thank you very much for letting us know! Rebecca
Product reviews

0
Share
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.