Merchant Logo

Canagan Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available, made to replicate the ancestral diet of your companion.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

474

21

6

0

11

512

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,331 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 hours ago
The service is second to none. The orders are dealt with quickly and efficiently. Only once have I had a minor issue which was dealt with so well that I haven’t stopped telling my friends about it. My
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Great, delivery could have much much sooner however. I’m not a very well organised cat parent. Usually get deliveries within a 48 hour period. This was longer.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 day ago
Thank you for your review, please do contact us on info@canagan.co.uk if you would like any support with your deliveries. Happy to help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Quick respond and delivery
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 days ago
Thank you for your positivie review, we’re hapy to help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic review!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Quick, efficient
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 days ago
Thank you for your kind rveiew, we’re happy to help!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Swift and efficient service and delivery
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind review, great to read how happy and healthy your little one is on Canagan!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Competitive and prompt.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 days ago
Great to read, thank you!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
SF
Sherry Foulger
Lincolnshire
3 days ago
What Sherry Foulger said about Canagan:
Very efficient excellent product bought from recommendation on how much it would help my puppy with his tear staining that they thought was allergy to food
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 days ago
Thank you Sherry, please reach out to our customer care team if you need us for advice and support.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
KB
Keith Bell
Shrewsbury
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 days ago
Thanks Keith!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.