Merchant Logo

Canagan Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available, made to replicate the ancestral diet of your companion.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

489

23

4

0

10

526

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 4,403 reviews
SM
Stephanie Morris
Glasgow
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Stephanie Morris said about Canagan:
I like that I can order delivery straight from the producer. It's much more reliable than any pet store or pet food website I've used in the UK. My cat has eaten Canagan dry food as part of her diet f
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
15 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad you find our delivery service reliable and that your companion has enjoyed pur recipes for years. We appreciate your feedback and if you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to our team at info@canagan.co.uk.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Very good service quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
1 day ago
Great to read, thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Website and service is brilliant. Always comes within a day or so.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
2 days ago
Great to read your review, we’re happy to help!
Product reviews

0
Share
SB
Susan Muir-Bacon
West London
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/04/2024
What Susan Muir-Bacon said about Canagan:
Delivery was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
3 days ago
We’re sorry to hear it Susan, please don’t hestiate to contact us on info@canagan.co.uk if you would like some advice.
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Michelle Walker
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
4 days ago
Thanks Michelle!
Product reviews

0
Share
HE
Helen
Shirley
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
What Helen said about Canagan:
Brilliant service. Easy to oder online, and quick delivery. WIll be ordering again for sure.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
5 days ago
Great to read your review, thanks Helen.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Quick to order, pay and received next day. Our dog loves Canagan and it suits her. What’s not to like.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 days ago
Thank you very much for your fantastic review, we’re happy to help!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Excellent and well priced
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 days ago
Thank you, we’re so pleased to read how much your cat loves Canagan!
Product reviews

0
Share
ES
Elaine Smith
Sudbury suffolk
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Elaine Smith said about Canagan:
We love that we can go direct to canagan, ordering was so easy and delivery was the next day. Super service with speedy delivery.
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
6 days ago
Great to read, thank you Elaine.
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Cate Breslin
Helensburgh
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Cate Breslin said about Canagan:
Very good service and the delivery was excellent. It’s not the first time I’ve ordered from them and I’m very happy to come back to them for this wonderful dry dog food My pups all agree. All 11 of th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rebecca
Canagan
7 days ago
Thank you for your kind review! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with our service and delivery. It's great to know your pups love our dry dog food. We look forward to serving you and your 11 pups again!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.
Read all
Unit 2C, 10 Thomas Rd, Wooburn Green, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 0PE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Canagan
Canagan is crafted to replicate the ancestral diet of your pet, with a high meat content, vegetables and botanicals, every bowl of Canagan really is feeding their natural instinct. Our delicious, grain free recipes use the finest ingredients available. Naturally, all our foods are free of artificial flavours, colours or preservatives. If it isn’t good enough for humans it isn’t good enough for our pets, that’s why we try every one of our recipes ourselves! We carefully select our ingredients from trusted suppliers to ensure that every batch of our food meets the highest standards of taste and nutrition. We are incredibly proud to have made a difference to the lives of pets all across the world.