Merchant Logo

Calendar Club Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Shop over 6,000 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9,105

597

166

67

169

10,104

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 79,924 reviews
LI
Lisa
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Lisa said about Calendar Club:
Pleased at the price of the items I purchased, easy checkout, received quickly, overall very happy
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
7 hours ago
Hi Lisa Thank you very much for your kind comments, and for taking the time to leave us a review it is much appreciated. Calendar Club Customer Service Department.
Product reviews

0
Share
AD
Alan Dixo
East Horsley
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
What Alan Dixo said about Calendar Club:
My order was received most efficiently and , in addition , I was given interesting advice re the availability of similar products . Accordingly I will be placing a further order when the item concerne
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
7 hours ago
Hi Alan Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely detailed review, and I hope you enjoy your calendar. Kind regards Melanie
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sara
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
What Sara said about Calendar Club:
Fast, traceable delivery, good value for money. Early access to 2025 products.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Good prices and quick delivery but items not very well packaged
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
7 hours ago
Hi, I am sorry to hear that you were not very happy with the packaging, is it possible you could give us some more details by emailing our customer services department @ customerservices@calendarclub.co.uk, we can then look into this and speak to our warehouse team. We look forward to hearing from you. Kind regards Melanie
Product reviews

0
Share
ST
Stephen
Cornwall
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What Stephen said about Calendar Club:
Easy to pay and arrived promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
David
Norfolk
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
What David said about Calendar Club:
Excellent easy ordering online- easy to pay and good communication from them
Product reviews

0
Share
VA
Valerie
Fenstanton near Cambridge
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Valerie said about Calendar Club:
Excellent in every way some one at end of phone
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
7 hours ago
Good Morning Valerie Thank you for your lovely review, it is always nice when our customers phone in, as we are then able to give a more personal touch to our service. Have a lovely day. Melanie
Product reviews

0
Share
GR
GRAHAM
Icklingham, Suffolk
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What GRAHAM said about Calendar Club:
Another happy customer, any company that has Trevor Mitchells' art work must be good!I can see the fut Received calendar quickly and well wrapped.
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
5 days ago
Hi Graham Thank you for your lovely review, Trevor Mitchell's products are very popular so enjoy !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Kept informed of progress, calendars delivered within stated timelines.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Delivery and confirmation of order was quick
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
7 hours ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is much appreciated. We're glad you had a good experience purchasing from us. Kind regards Calendar Club Customer Services
Product reviews

0
Share
About Calendar Club
Calendar Club are retail calendar specialists with over 20 years experience of opening pop-up stores on the high street and in shopping centres across the UK and Ireland. Shop online all year round or in-store from late September to early January. With over 6,500 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more, Calendar Club offer customers a chance to buy the perfect, quality, affordable gift for everyone they care for. You'll find something for dog and cat lovers, for music, tv and film geeks, for football fanatics and gardeners, for tractor and steam railway aficionados and art lovers.
Read all
Exe Box, Matford Park Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 8FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Calendar Club
Calendar Club are retail calendar specialists with over 20 years experience of opening pop-up stores on the high street and in shopping centres across the UK and Ireland. Shop online all year round or in-store from late September to early January. With over 6,500 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more, Calendar Club offer customers a chance to buy the perfect, quality, affordable gift for everyone they care for. You'll find something for dog and cat lovers, for music, tv and film geeks, for football fanatics and gardeners, for tractor and steam railway aficionados and art lovers.