Merchant Logo

Calendar Club Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Shop over 6,000 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9,099

595

166

67

170

10,097

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 79,896 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
wonderful products hard to find elsewhere. good prices and fast delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
I was notified straight away as soon as the calendar was despatched and kept up to date with the expected delivery time which was accurate. .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Angela
Hastings
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
You can see what items are in stock or not - once your order has been placed it is confirmed by email. Then you receive another email to confirm items are on their way to you.
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
1 day ago
Thank you very much for your kind comments, and for taking the time to leave us a review it is much appreciated. Calendar Club Customer Service Department.
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Ordering was fine, still waiting for a reply for issue and been a nearly a week already
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Delivered when said it would be delivered…
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
1 day ago
Thank you for the lovely review! Your positive feedback inspires us to continue delivering high-quality products. Thank you for your support!"
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Decent price and speedy delivery
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
CH
Christopher
Seasalter Whitstable
4 days ago
What Christopher said about Calendar Club:
I love the Hedehog picture on the mugs and how the company takes so much care in doing this. I also I am so thrilled how so quickly that you printed the mugs with the names I requested so amazing. I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
1 day ago
Hi Christopher Thank you for such a lovely review, I am so glad you like the mugs 😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Always a first class service from Calendar Club with super quick delivery.
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
1 day ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! It is much appreciated. We're glad you had a good experience purchasing from us. Kind regards Calendar Club Customer Services
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
LU
lucy
Blackdown Hills
7 days ago
What lucy said about Calendar Club:
pretty good overall - just annoyed I missed your special offer just before Christmas! Must try harder...
Merchant Logo
Mel
Calendar Club
1 day ago
Hi Lucy We do offer quite a few promotions throughout the year, you could always subscribe to receive newsletters this is at the bottom of our home page. This way you hopefully would not miss out!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
0
Share
About Calendar Club
Calendar Club are retail calendar specialists with over 20 years experience of opening pop-up stores on the high street and in shopping centres across the UK and Ireland. Shop online all year round or in-store from late September to early January. With over 6,500 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more, Calendar Club offer customers a chance to buy the perfect, quality, affordable gift for everyone they care for. You'll find something for dog and cat lovers, for music, tv and film geeks, for football fanatics and gardeners, for tractor and steam railway aficionados and art lovers.
Read all
Exe Box, Matford Park Road, Exeter, Devon, EX2 8FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Calendar Club
Calendar Club are retail calendar specialists with over 20 years experience of opening pop-up stores on the high street and in shopping centres across the UK and Ireland. Shop online all year round or in-store from late September to early January. With over 6,500 gift products ranging from calendars and planners to diaries, puzzles, mugs, socks, stationery and more, Calendar Club offer customers a chance to buy the perfect, quality, affordable gift for everyone they care for. You'll find something for dog and cat lovers, for music, tv and film geeks, for football fanatics and gardeners, for tractor and steam railway aficionados and art lovers.