Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

9

5

1

5

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2022
From the online “bra fitting” with Chloe (a real gem) to the follow up emails letting me know about the package everyone was amazing.
RE
Rebecca
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2022
What Rebecca said about Curvy Kate:
It's alright
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 year ago
Hi Rebecca, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that the item purchased did not offer the fit expected. Different brands, and even styles within the same brand, may fit differently depending on your individual breast shape, tissue softness, and even down to the fabrics and dyes used in the bras. If you have any fitting questions or need any further fitting advice, please do not hesitate to contact our Bra Expert: https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/virtual-bra-fitting Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
RE
Rebecca
1 year ago
I talked to her, she was the one who suggested the bra and the side and type. I'll go else where thank you.
CA
Catherine
Peterborough, ON Canada
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2022
What Catherine said about Curvy Kate:
Both of my daughters have difficulty finding well fitting bras. My younger daughter's friend had ordered from your company and raved about the quality, fit and price. Our ordered contained 2 bras fo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2022
Fast shipping and love the fit! Excellent support and great quality of the Products.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2022
I paid a significant amount for delivery to my home and then was made to go to the post office and pay an additional $20 (C.O.D.) to receive my purchase. The product itself was a disappointment with z
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
1 year ago
Hi there, Thanks for your review. Sorry to hear that you were not happy with the item you purchased. We do offer a 90 day return policy. Items can be returned in their original unworn condition for a refund if not suitable. For countries outside the UK & EU, depending on the customs authorities, you could be liable for paying additional duty/tax, and this is dependent on the types of goods that you are purchasing plus their total value. The customs charge is imposed by customs authorities in each individual destination country and unfortunately, we don't have any control of these charges. We're always looking for ways to improve, and this is something we'll definitely look further into whilst reviewing our international customers’ experience. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2022
Average customer service.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2022
Quick delivery to canada
HA
hayley
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2022
What hayley said about Curvy Kate:
Nothing fit and when I tried to start a return they just kept trying to get me to do a fitting appointment which I didn’t want at all but it took me 2 or 3 tries to even get them to understand that I
...
Read all
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.