Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

8

6

1

6

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 77 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
3 days ago
Hi there, We're delighted to learn that you had a great shopping experience with us! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
2 products purchased
TA
Tania
Innisfil
21 days ago
2 products purchased
NI
Nikki
22 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
20 days ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback rating. Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we take it to heart. We're committed to making things right and would love the opportunity to address your concerns. If you could share more details about the issues you encountered, we'll do everything in our power to ensure a better experience for you. The team can be contacted at support@curvykate.com Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
4 products purchased
AL
Allegra
25 days ago
What Allegra said about Curvy Kate:
I just love the fact that I can buy pretty bras and underwear in my size. Curvy Kate was quick with shipping and promptly gave me my tracking info. Very happy with the service
2 products purchased
DE
Deanne
1 month ago
What Deanne said about Curvy Kate:
The 2 Bras that I ordered were very expensive, but they did not fit and they were not worth what I paid.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We're sorry to hear that your recent purchases with us didn't meet your expectations. You are of course welcome to return any items in their original condition with tags on for a refund if not suitable as per our 90 day returns policy. Bra fitting and finding the perfect fit can be a bit of journey like finding the perfect fitting pair of jeans, especially when different brands, bra styles and materials used can add to sizing differences. Should you need a little extra guidance , you can use our intuitive Bra Fit Quiz here: https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/bra-fit-quiz You can also check out our handy bra fitting tips here: https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/bra-fitting-tips#tips-fitting Should you need further support with your returns or fitting advice from the team, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@curvykate.com where a member of the team would be happy to help. Thank you for your feedback. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
2 products purchased
HA
Harpreet
1 month ago
What Harpreet said about Curvy Kate:
Great response time
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for your thoughtful feedback, much appreciated! 😊 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
2 products purchased
LI
Lisa
2 months ago
What Lisa said about Curvy Kate:
Loved the bathing suit I got, the shipping wait was a bit long.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We're thrilled to hear that you loved the bathing suit you received! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad that our product met your expectations. We apologise for any inconvenience caused by the longer shipping wait. We understand the importance of prompt delivery and are continuously working to improve our shipping processes to ensure faster delivery times for our customers. Thank you for your understanding and for choosing us for your swimwear needs. 😊 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff were able to answer any questions I had.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, We're thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience with our staff! Providing friendly and helpful service is a priority for us, and we're delighted that our team was able to assist you and answer any questions you had. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're grateful for your kind words. If you ever have any more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! 😊 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
3 products purchased
BR
Brigid
2 months ago
What Brigid said about Curvy Kate:
The item was delivered promptly - the wiring was just not very comfortable. Exactly the same size as from another company...
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
2 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your honest review. We are sorry that your bras did not offer the fit as expected. Bra fitting and finding the perfect fit can be a journey, similar to finding the perfect fitting jeans! Especially when different brands and materials used can add to sizing differences. We understand how tricky lingerie shopping can be so we have a 90 day returns policy where customers can return items in their original unworn condition with tags on for a refund if not suitable. More information on our returns can be found here https://www.curvykate.com/pages/returns Please also do not hesitate to get in touch with the team at support@curvykate.com where they are always happy to help with fitting and product recommendations. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
1 product purchased
OL
Olena
4 months ago
What Olena said about Curvy Kate:
Great shopping experience
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
4 months ago
Hi there, Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
2 products purchased
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.