Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Good

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
3.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

9

5

1

5

29

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 78 reviews
OL
Olena
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
What Olena said about Curvy Kate:
Great shopping experience
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, Hearing that you had such an amazing experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
My size of 38DD is said to be the same in UK sizes as in Canada. I asked just that before ordering. No one got back to me. The website said it was equal. When I got it, it wouldnt do up at the bac
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, We are sorry to hear that your purchases did not offer the fit as expected & that you had trouble reaching us. Bra fitting and finding the perfect fit can be a journey, similar to finding the perfect fitting jeans! Especially when different brands and materials used can add to sizing differences. The best way to contact our team is by email at support@curvykate.com where a member of the team would be happy to help with fitting & product recommendations. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
As someone who has a large bust yet small band (US 32g), finding bras that fit properly has always been a struggle. I found Curvy Kate online and decided to give it a try when they had a sale going on
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We really appreciate your honest feedback as this helps us to review and improve our products to ensure our customers have the best possible experience whilst shopping with us. Should you require any further support or help with style and fit recommendations, you are welcome to reach out to us via chat or at support@curvykate.com and we will be more than happy to help! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
Shipped on time
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, Thanks so much for your amazing review. 😊 If you need any further fitting advice, please do not hesitate to contact us and we will do our best to help! x Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
VA
Vanessa
Halifax, Nova Scotia
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
What Vanessa said about Curvy Kate:
All the bras are so well made and fit extremely well and knowing I can return it if it doesn’t fit makes me feel secure in my shopping.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, I'm thrilled to hear that our bras have been such a great fit for you! Providing that confidence and security in your shopping experience is incredibly important to us. We're committed to offering well-made products and ensuring you feel comfortable with our return policy. Thank you for your support! 😊 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2023
Great bras and excellent customer service.
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, Thank you so much! We're thrilled you're happy with both our bras and our customer service. If there's ever anything else we can do for you, just let us know! 💖 Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
Returns are tricky. And duty is very expensive but I know that’s outside their control.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
5 months ago
Hi there, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us this feedback. We are very appreciative of your honest opinion as this helps us to consistently improve our international customers experience. We hope to see you again! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
ER
Erica
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
What Erica said about Curvy Kate:
Unfortunately there are duties at the post office that I've never had to pay before. Making my item cost 20+ dollars more. There is no rhyme or reason to which packages are subject to this.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
6 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us fell short of your expectations. Our sincerest apologies, COD (cash on delivery) charges are duties and taxes set by Canada customs and paid via Canada post plus any handling fees - and not something we as a company charge, or obtain profit from. All items imported into Canada, that are valued over $20 CAD will have COD charges applied and the recipient will be instructed to make a payment upon collection or delivery of the parcel. When it comes to customs and other fees, we do have the following stated on our website: https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/terms-and-conditions#q6 https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/delivery#q4 If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at support@curvykate.com where a member of the team would be happy to help. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
CA
Caroline
Montreal
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
What Caroline said about Curvy Kate:
Bonne qualité des produits, mais j’aurais aimer être aviser du frais de dédouanement lors de mon achat. La livraison gratuite s’est avérée devenir une livraison au cout de 75$
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your delivery experience this time and disappointed by the charges that you had to pay. For shipments to countries outside the UK & EU, customers may be liable for additional duty/tax and/or charges depending on the customs authorities and the types and total value of goods you are purchasing. These regulations are specific to each individual destination country, and are not something we, as a company, charge or receive. When it comes to customs and fees, we do have the following stated on our website, as well as being highlighted at the checkout stage: https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/terms-and-conditions#q6 https://ca.curvykate.com/pages/delivery#q4 We are sorry for any disappointment caused and please do not hesitate to get in touch at support@curvykate.com if you wish to discuss further. A member of the team would be happy to help. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
Stop deceptively wording your shipping terms for customers outside the UK.
Merchant Logo
Alison
Curvy Kate
8 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're sorry to hear that your experience with us fell short of your expectations. We take all feedback seriously, and we're committed to making things right. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at support@curvykate.com so that we can discuss the issue in more detail and work towards a resolution? We value your business and want to ensure that you're satisfied with your experience. Thank you again for your feedback. Best Wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.