Merchant Logo

BW Residential Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

BW Residential Ltd is a family run business specialising in Block Management in the South of England

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

0

0

0

0

7

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 81 reviews
SW
Surj Walia
Hanwell
29 days ago
What Surj Walia said about BW Residential Ltd:
BW and in particular Lewis Hood were a pleasure to deal with. Fast, efficient and responsive in all their dealings.
1 product purchased
PH
Phil
Hedge End
1 month ago
What Phil said about BW Residential Ltd:
Over the past three years we have experienced various problems some more important than other but whenever we have brought them to the attention of BW they have been dealt with promptly and in a satis
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AK
Anjna Karania
Enfield
3 months ago
What Anjna Karania said about BW Residential Ltd:
Sam communicated throughout… process completed as quickly as possible. Good quality work
1 product purchased
AD
AdamL
Watford
3 months ago
What AdamL said about BW Residential Ltd:
I have had communications with BW residential for over a decade now and have always found them to be helpful, polite and responsive. They don’t shirk their responsibilities and offer good customer se
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
The company communicates promptly. Sam has been great. Our building needed better management and I feel we are now moving in the right direction. BW listens to our needs, responds to emails or calls
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TH
Therese
London
6 months ago
What Therese said about BW Residential Ltd:
This company has shown utmost attention to any queries or complaints I have flagged and addressed these with genuine concern. Their knowledge of all aspects of the residential block that I live in is
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MB
Malcolm Booth
8 months ago
What Malcolm Booth said about BW Residential Ltd:
Always very helpful and solve any enquires I might have had. Lewis Hood was always on had to help and answered any questions I may of had.
1 product purchased
CB
Chris Bailey
Luton
1 year ago
What Chris Bailey said about BW Residential Ltd:
BW Residential and its team of staff are professional in their approach to ensure each client get the best. Their range of product offering is geared to deliver. At StartPoint Management, their profes
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SS
Srinatha Siripurapu
1 year ago
What Srinatha Siripurapu said about BW Residential Ltd:
Frequent and clearly explained updates on building maintenance and works. Prompt and helpful responses to queries. Marina Wynn in particular has been very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Marina
BW Residential Ltd
1 year ago
Thank you for your kind words Srinatha. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any other queries.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great service with friendly, professional staff & takes the hassle out of having to manage your property.
Merchant Logo
Marina
BW Residential Ltd
1 year ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.
1 product purchased
About BW Residential Ltd
BW Residential Ltd is a family run business specialising in Block Management in the South of England from Bournemouth through to Brighton as well as the M25 circular and are fully compliant with industry standards and best practice.
Read all
Unit 7, Chevron Business Park, Lime Kiln Lane, Holbury,, Southampton, Hampshire, SO45 2QL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BW Residential Ltd
BW Residential Ltd is a family run business specialising in Block Management in the South of England from Bournemouth through to Brighton as well as the M25 circular and are fully compliant with industry standards and best practice.