Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

1

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Good

7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Shed quite flimsy, chipped on delivery. Said it came with free padlock which never arrived.
Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Good
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Cute looking shed for my mower!
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
5 months ago
Thank you for your lovely comments! They're much appreciated by us all at Waltons
SD
Sue Deyes
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
The shed arrived on time and fully met our expectations. Easy to assemble.
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
EM
Elliot McKenzie
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2022
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
It arrived with broken spine on back panel and despite driver taking pictures and reporting bit I have sent two emails on 2 and 7 September 2022. I have had no contact back from Waltons. Hut flimsy, b
...
Read all
KH
Kirsten Hillman
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2022
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Nothing wrong with Walton’s, service and delivery excellent however the shed is flimsy, cheap and poorly made! It took two of us 4ish hours to build with some additional support (wood snapped on back
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
thanks!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2022
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Item is low quality but will hopefully last a few years! As it’s just for storage I’m not too hung up on it being high end and the price ultimately reflects that.
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
2 years ago
.
MM
Michael Moreton
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2021
7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Very Flimsy cheaply made not going to be very secure next time I will be sure to go look before I buy
Merchant Logo
Morris
Waltons
3 years ago
Hi Mick, Thanks for your honest review, I have tried reaching out to you to see how we can rectify this for you. Kind Regards Toni - Customer Service Manager
AS
Adrian Sargeant
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2020
Waltons 7 x 3 Overlap Double Door Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Excellent product apart from transport lugs were a bit hard to get off. Easy to put up with detailed instructions. All in all brilliant.
Merchant Logo
Amy R
Waltons
3 years ago
Good morning, Thank you for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear you found your new shed easy to assemble. I will inform our manufacturing team regarding your feedback on the transport blocks. Kind regards, Amy Waltons Team
SW
steven williams
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2019
7 x 3 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Purchased a budget bike shed so not expecting perfection however it would have been nice for the overlap to actually overlap. No reply from customer service so fixed the problem myself.
Merchant Logo
Waltons
Waltons
5 years ago
Good morning Thank you for leaving your feedback. I have looked at your order and can see no contact from you. Can I ask you to resend your email to us, or call our Customer Service department on 0800 029 1000, and I know that our team will be able to assist you. Kindest regards Maryjess, Waltons Team
TE
Trevor Edmonds
Thanet, Kent
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2019
7 x 3 Waltons Overlap Apex Wooden Bike Shed
Good quality bike shed and fast delivery. Good and helpful sales staff and delivery man. Only things that could make it 5 star would be, better corner finish, and extra 2" wider roof panel so water dr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Waltons
Waltons
5 years ago
Good afternoon Thank you for leaving your feedback. It is good to know you are happy with the service you received. and the product. I will pass the comments on to the manufacturing department. Kind regards Maryjess, Waltons Team
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.