Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Championing the Great British Shed since 1878!

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

457

88

42

23

22

632

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,679 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Your driver was polite and cheerful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Service and delivery very good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Perfect service. Updated throughout the process but not annoyingly much. Delivery was bang on time, tracked to the minute and the delivery driver was spot on. Couldn't have been more helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
I would recommend Waltons to family and friends . A good product range with something to suit everyones budget
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent communication through the online portal.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Excellent service very polite on telephone answers all my questions
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Delivery date was reasonable. Well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Gear service. Delivery was nice and early and assembly was easy to follow with instructions provided
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
3 days ago
Thanks for your great review! It's lovely to hear that you found our delivery service easy to use, and the item easy to assemble!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Service was brilliant, friendly driver
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
3 days ago
Thank you for your great feedback!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.