Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack

2.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

1

1

0

2

ratings

over the past year

9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2023
9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack
Warped wood not kevel seemed to be thrown together
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2023
9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack
Can’t complete bar has no shutter pack
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
10 months ago
Hi We're really sorry the shutters were missing from your order I can see that the driver reported this and immediately the parts were ordered. We sent several communications regarding this and can see the parts were delivered quickly. We're sorry these were missing originally
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2023
9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack
Bar itself is decent quality for the price shame the front and back are in 3 pieces as it makes it very hard to manoevour when joined for erecting as it articulates would sooner it was one piece I kno
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback! It's great to hear what our customer's think of our products.
MJ
Matt Bowler-Jones
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2023
9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack
Good product with clear instructions. Did have to felt the roof as not sufficient to keep the rain out
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you Matt for your lovely feedback! It's so great to hear and we hope you love your new garden bar.
AR
allan ryan
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2022
9 x 4 Premium Pressure Treated Garden Bar + Shutter pack
good overall for the price paid
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you so much for this!
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.