Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse

3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

1

0

1

0

2

ratings

over the past year

8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2023
8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse
Poor finished product, not as expected.
KP
Keith Peachey
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse
filled in in first reveiw
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
11 months ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. We sincerely apologise for the issues you encountered with the building instruction manual and the overall quality of the product you received. We strive to ensure that our customers have a smooth and pleasant experience with our products, and we regret that we fell short of your expectations. We will investigate this matter further and work on improving the clarity and accuracy of our instruction manuals. Your feedback helps us identify areas for improvement, and we will take your suggestions into account to enhance our product and assembly instructions.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2023
8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse
All was ok except the doors were to small for the opening had to add thicker wood around the door to fill the gap
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thanks for your great feedback!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
.
GL
Graham Lingley
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2023
8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse
Product as described. Only time will tell as to it's longevity, but it was a relatively trouble free build (apart from the missing parts)
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
11 months ago
Thanks for the review Graham We're sorry that our courier left us down and failed to delivered when requested. We're constantly looking to review our courier network and this feedback has been passed to them.
PA
Pete Ashwood
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2023
8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse
I would have given five stars but for the locking mechanism which is not up to the standard of the rest of the building
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you so much!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
8 x 8 Premium Sussex Summerhouse
Good value for money, but requires some extra finishing to make it strong against the wind and heavy rain.
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your 4 stars!
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.