Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
MW
Mr White
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse
Great product good quick service
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review Mr White. Your kind comments are much appreciated by us all at Waltons!
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse
Great playhouse my 2 girls absolutely love it so so much they play for hours on end. I built this on my own as I didn’t have anyone to help me at the time (not advised) it took me around 6 hours and p
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
12 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! It's great to hear you chose our company for your playhouse. We hope it makes a lovely new addition to your garden.
RG
RGB
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse
Superb, high quality for the price
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
12 months ago
Thanks for your lovely feedback Russell. It's lovely to hear!
RR
Rhys Roberts
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2023
7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse
We purchased the 7 x 5 Double Storey Swiss Cottage Playhouse from Waltons and are very pleased with the product. The product is very good, plenty of space inside, our 4 year old daughter loves it! The
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
12 months ago
Hi Rhys, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's amazing to hear that you're impressed with our service and product! We hope the playhouse makes a lovely addition to your garden.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
7 x 5 Double Story Swiss Cottage Playhouse
Where to start. Screws sent did not match the product. Gable ends not flush so roof could not be fitted without adjustment. Nails pointing through wood. Not good for child safety. Had to file down.
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Hi We're really sorry the product quality didn't meet your expectations. I can see on your order we've not received any communication from you and have attempted to reach out to resolve your issues. If you are still encountering issues please ensure you reach out to us.
LA
Laura Armstrong
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
7 x 5 Double Story Swiss Cottage Playhouse
Ordered for my 8 year old and she loves it. Defo 2 man job to build, just follow the instructions and take your time. Its solid, my daughter and her friends love the upper floor. So far so good, would
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
HI Laura, It's so nice to hear your kind words. Thank you!
KE
Karen Ellis
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2022
7 x 5 Double Story Swiss Cottage Playhouse
A gift so will update when built .
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your amazing review today! This is much appreciated.
CM
Caroline Menzies
Postling Hythe
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2022
7 x 5 Double Story Swiss Cottage Playhouse
It’s beautiful. Good construction and solid. Advice given re the stairs as I childmind. The children love it.
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you so much for your positive review today, this is much appreciated! Kindest Regards Waltons Team
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.