Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
Great shed looks amazing tricky to understand instructions but we got there
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
8 months ago
Thank you for your kind feedback! We will take your comments on board regarding our instructions.
AB
Aimee Beale
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2023
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
Love love love our new summer house! Looks so nice now it's up, relatively easy to build!
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback Aimee! It's great to hear you love your new summerhouse.
DC
Danielle Cloke
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2022
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
Panels were bowed, bad quality
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thanks for your review. Are you sure you did not click quantity 2 rather than quantity 1? This can be an easy mistake to make. Kind Regards Waltons Team
SR
Susan Rubie
Old Wives Lees
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2022
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
Summerhouse looks great and my builder says it was fairly easy to put together. Very pleased with my purchase and even the builder says he will recommend it as a lovely garden building.
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Hello, Thank you so much for your glowing review, this is much appreciated. I will be sure to pass your thanks onto the Waltons team. Kindest Regards Waltons Team
JH
Jonathan Hodges
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2022
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
Piece missing unfortunately
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2022
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
Item is good apart from the doors and bent timber
DM
Darren Manser
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2022
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
The instructions were really clear and easy to follow (I am a very keen DIY enthusiast) It looks great at the end of my garden. I treated as soon as it landed and on erection I have primed and painted
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you for your comments today!
GB
garry brown
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
12 x 6 Maine Summerhouse with Side Shed
as above the customer service is very poor to say the least
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.