Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed

4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

2

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Good

10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
Lovly shed looks just like the pictures and lots of space however there are lots of parts that dont line up and I think I was given the wrong door panel as it looked completely different to the rest a
...
Read all
Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Substandard
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
The shed had multiple splits and damaged wood, the instructions were very poor and difficult to understand, not what I expected
Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Good
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
10 x 8 Shiplap Apex Wooden Garden Shed
the staff on customer services where very helpful many thanks
Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 month ago
Thank you for your fab review We're sorry to hear that you had a damage part upon delivery. However, it's great that this was resolved quickly and caused little interruption!
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
The shed is sturdy and strong, a bit of a pain to put up at first as the instructions weren't very clear on what screws needed to be used and where but apart from that all is good.
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
2 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback! It's lovely to hear that your journey with us was easy going We will pass on your comments regarding our instructions
DH
David Howell
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2023
10 x 8 Shiplap Apex Wooden Garden Shed
All of the parts fitted and I had no problems assembling it.
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
8 months ago
Thanks for your great feedback David!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
Purchase was easy online and you can select date of choice for delivery.
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
8 months ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback! We hope you love your new wooden shed once you've assembled it. Thank you for your suggestion also. We are always looking for new ways to improve our service. Your recommendation is much appreciated!
TK
Trevor Kent
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
Easy instructions for building
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
9 months ago
Thanks for your review Trevor!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
Lovely shed with proper wood! No complaints!
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
10 months ago
We appreciate your wonderful review! We're delighted that your visit to our show site helped you decide on the ideal product for your garden.
AC
Adrian Cooper
Gloucester
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2023
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
Great Service Good quality product .zThankyiu very pleased
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
11 months ago
Thank you for your great feedback Adrian!
MW
Mark Westerman
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2023
10 x 8 Shiplap Reverse Apex Wooden Shed
The shed appears to be good and fully functional and looks well. It is more than big enough and appears to be robust and well put together.
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, Mark. We apologize for any inconvenience caused during the installation process and the second delivery. However, we're glad to hear that your concerns were addressed promptly and efficiently after you reached out to us.
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.