Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.1
/5
Back to all reviews

10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed

3.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

1

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Exceptional

10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Overall how do you feel about the quality of your building? : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
24 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review It's lovely to hear that our delivery service was as expected and easy going We hope you love your new shed once it's assembled!
MG
MATTHEW GRANT
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
First off service and website was so easy to use, the shed was very cheaply made and I understand that is reflected in the price the floor was made of the thinnest cheapest chipboard so much I couldn’
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Amy Hallam
Waltons
4 months ago
Hi, Thank you for your feedback. I cannot see that you have ever contacted our customer service team with any issues in regards to the building. If you did wish to discuss it further, please contact the customer service team who would be happy to help!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2023
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Good price.Excellent communication throughout, and prompt delivery on time and on the day promised - friendly driver who left no mess .Thank you I would highly recommend your Company
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2023
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
All went together really well, the base is a bit flimsy but overall good value for money
Merchant Logo
Waltons Garden Buildings
Waltons
1 year ago
Thanks for the lovely words Its great to hear you experienced great service, its exactly what we pride ourselves on.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/01/2023
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Cheaply made with poor workmanship
Merchant Logo
Abbie Sharp
Waltons
1 year ago
.
TP
Tony Price
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2022
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Great thanks I will be using you in the future
Merchant Logo
Toni-Sue Thompson
Waltons
1 year ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2022
10 x 8 Overlap Double Door Apex Windowless Wooden Shed
Very flimsy, effectively unusable shed. Obviously you get what you pay for. Once you paid the Customer service on another level of being rude-and useless.
Merchant Logo
Morris
Waltons
2 years ago
Thanks for your honest open review! We will take your feedback on board and improve what we do! Please do not hesitate to contact our friendly customer service team for help and advice. Thanks Waltons Team
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2019
10 x 8 Waltons Windowless Overlap Apex Wooden Shed
Ok wood could be stronger
Merchant Logo
Waltons
Waltons
4 years ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your feedback! Kindest regards, Kirstie - Waltons Team
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2018
10 x 8 Waltons Windowless Overlap Apex Wooden Shed
When putting up this shed most of the wood was qarped/ bent which made it hard to line up. The quality of wood not very good and we are missing the final edging trimmings for roof.
Merchant Logo
Waltons
Waltons
5 years ago
Good morning,
I tried to call earlier and left a voice message which I hope you will be able to pick up later. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience caused. If you can contact us on 0800 029 1000 confirm which parts are missing, we can send replacements.
Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
IM
Ian Mutimer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2018
10 x 8 Waltons Windowless Overlap Apex Wooden Shed
Shed is very flimsy, flooring especially. This was bought as a temporary solution. I guess you get what you pay for.
Merchant Logo
Waltons
Waltons
6 years ago
Good afternoon,

I am sorry to learn that you are not entirely satisfied with the quality of your overlap shed. This is part of our budget range and all the specifications are available online - I am sorry if this was missed. We do take customer comments on board and thank you for your much appreciated feedback.

Kindest regards,
Kirstie - Waltons Team
About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.
Read all
Old Great North Road, Sutton-on-Trent, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, NG23 6QN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Waltons
Choose from our huge range of Garden Sheds to Buy Online & get FREE Delivery to UK Mainland & Cheap Prices from Walton Garden Buildings - The UK's Largest Manufactuer of Garden Buildings.