Merchant Logo

Butler's Mortgages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
KH
Kayleigh & Howard
Fareham
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
What Kayleigh & Howard said about Butler's Mortgages:
Highly recommended by some friends, Jon was absolutely fantastic when helping with our mortgage. As first time buyers we needed some extra clarification at times and Jon was always happy to help. Very
...
Read all
GM
Grahame March
Fareham
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
What Grahame March said about Butler's Mortgages:
Jon was great from start to finish. My mortgage application was a bit complicated but nothing was too much trouble. Jon investigated all avenues and tried to find solutions. He was always there and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jon
Butler's Mortgages
1 day ago
Hi Grahame, thank you for your kind review. I was very glad I could help with your purchase, and I wish you all the best in your new home!!
GB
Georgia Beckingsale
Southsea
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
What Georgia Beckingsale said about Butler's Mortgages:
Excellent service! Tailored to our needs as first time buyers. Nothing was too much for Jon. Have no hesitation in recommending him to our family and friends.
Merchant Logo
Jon
Butler's Mortgages
4 days ago
Thank you Georgia. Wishing you all the best in your new home!!
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
We have been using Jon since he got us our first mortgage helped us progress onto our second home . And continues to sort out our mortgage every time it is up for renewal
TA
Trevor Allsop
Fareham
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Trevor Allsop said about Butler's Mortgages:
Excellent service from start to finised. Jon listened to what we were looking for and provided the correct soltuion. He came back quickly at all times when contacted.
ML
Matt Linney
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
What Matt Linney said about Butler's Mortgages:
I've used Jon for my last two property purchases and would highly recommend Butler's Mortagages to anyone. I've always received a friendly and professional service, especially when I bought my first h
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Jon listens carefully to his clients requirements and offers informed guidance of products available. Jon is approachable and flexible with his working hours to accommodate clients work etc. We will d
...
Read all
CP
Connor Pinnell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2024
What Connor Pinnell said about Butler's Mortgages:
Jon provided an incredibly professional service and provided great advise. I will be using Jon again when I need to remortgage
SA
Sarah
Southampton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Sarah said about Butler's Mortgages:
Jon was recommended to myself from a relative who has used him for a long time for mortgages. He really helped with a difficult situation with a short deadline regarding my mortgage and went above an
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
Very professional and excellent communication
About Butler's Mortgages
Friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage and Protection Broker
Read all
Manor Farm Offices, Flexford Road, North Baddesley,, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9DF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Butler's Mortgages
Friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage and Protection Broker