Merchant Logo

Butler's Mortgages Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8 reviews
ML
Matt Linney
8 days ago
What Matt Linney said about Butler's Mortgages:
I've used Jon for my last two property purchases and would highly recommend Butler's Mortagages to anyone. I've always received a friendly and professional service, especially when I bought my first h
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Jon listens carefully to his clients requirements and offers informed guidance of products available. Jon is approachable and flexible with his working hours to accommodate clients work etc. We will d
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CP
Connor Pinnell
28 days ago
What Connor Pinnell said about Butler's Mortgages:
Jon provided an incredibly professional service and provided great advise. I will be using Jon again when I need to remortgage
1 product purchased
SA
Sarah
Southampton
29 days ago
What Sarah said about Butler's Mortgages:
Jon was recommended to myself from a relative who has used him for a long time for mortgages. He really helped with a difficult situation with a short deadline regarding my mortgage and went above an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional and excellent communication
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very personal approach, putting us at ease and making us feel like Jon’s sole focus was us. Jon also stepped up when we had some complications with our initial mortgage application, due to poor servic
...
Read all
1 product purchased
DP
Deborah Pick
Fareham
1 month ago
What Deborah Pick said about Butler's Mortgages:
Looked at all options to suit our needs
1 product purchased
CL
Clare
1 month ago
What Clare said about Butler's Mortgages:
Brilliant and friendly service. Thank you Jon
1 product purchased
About Butler's Mortgages
Friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage and Protection Broker
Read all
Manor Farm Offices, Flexford Road, North Baddesley,, Southampton, Hampshire, SO52 9DF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Butler's Mortgages
Friendly and knowledgeable Mortgage and Protection Broker