Merchant Logo

Bruce Burke & Co Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Commercial Insurance Broker

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 111 reviews
IL
Indica Associates Ltd
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
What Indica Associates Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
I contacted more than 50 brokers before finding a REAL Specialist Commercial Vehicle like Benedict Burke. We had to cover a very unique modified vehicle and Burke had the right scheme with the right i
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PL
P T Pipe Fabrications Ltd
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
What P T Pipe Fabrications Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
I was in urgent need of getting our insurance policy in place for our first HGV vehicle and Benedict didnt fail on this! as always they offer a superb service throughout.
0
Share
PL
Philotimo Smart Power Solutions Limited
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2023
What Philotimo Smart Power Solutions Limited said about Bruce Burke & Co:
First rate service! Listened and understood our requirements with efficient and effective questioning and documentation. Quickly prepared and presented a quotation, followed by an easy transaction, an
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Everything handled on our Motor Insurance Renewal quickly and professionally.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2023
Kelly has been really helpful and knowledgeable . She has helped us preparing all paperworks and find the best deal on the market for our renewal quote.
Product reviews

0
Share
GL
G B L Utilities Ltd
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
What G B L Utilities Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Brilliant service very helpful and active staff.
Product reviews

0
Share
SL
Sotero Construction Ltd
Cardiff
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2023
What Sotero Construction Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Kelly Singh of Bruce Burke is always clear and efficient in obtaining insurance products for us. They are good communicators and deal promptly with all matters that arise. As a consequence we are alwa
...
Read all
Product reviews
0
Share
EL
Elgoibar Ltd
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2023
What Elgoibar Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Kelly Singh of Bruce Burke gave us great service as always. Kelly is always professional, a great communicator and a pleasure to deal with.
Product reviews

0
Share
VL
Voug Care Limited
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2023
What Voug Care Limited said about Bruce Burke & Co:
They showed interest in my needs and they didn't stop until they found the right product for my company. Always available and answering kindness to my concerns. I feel secure and supported now.
Product reviews

0
Share
BD
Bush Bars Limited T/A O'Donogues
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2022
What Bush Bars Limited T/A O'Donogues said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Very Good, Customer service is Great, price Good and overall cover just as I required.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Bruce Burke & Co
We pride ourselves of being able to advise and provide a wide range of insurance products to people and businesses in a wide range of sectors. But, as you’ll see from our guides, we have a particular specialism in the construction industry. Whether you are a sole trade sub-contractor who needs the right cover to get on-site and do the job, or a major construction business managing multiple projects all round the country, we can help.
Read all
Red Column 1st Floor, Unit 16-22 Abbey Trading Estate, London, Essex, E15 3NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bruce Burke & Co
We pride ourselves of being able to advise and provide a wide range of insurance products to people and businesses in a wide range of sectors. But, as you’ll see from our guides, we have a particular specialism in the construction industry. Whether you are a sole trade sub-contractor who needs the right cover to get on-site and do the job, or a major construction business managing multiple projects all round the country, we can help.