Merchant Logo

Bruce Burke & Co Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Commercial Insurance Broker

Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 111 reviews
DL
David Capehorn Tiling Limited
High Wycombe
1 month ago
What David Capehorn Tiling Limited said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Excelente
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
DL
Dpj Scaffolding Ltd
Peterborough
1 month ago
What Dpj Scaffolding Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Excellant
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
BL
Blade Flooring Ltd
BEDFORD
2 months ago
What Blade Flooring Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Excellent.
Merchant Logo
Benedict Burke
Bruce Burke & Co
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. It is always appreciated
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
0
Share
MJ
Mrs Carole Jerram
Clacton-On-Sea
2 months ago
What Mrs Carole Jerram said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Efficient and professional service with good communication
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
0
Share
BL
Badenoch Homes Ltd
Edinburgh
3 months ago
What Badenoch Homes Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
I’m a busy property developer, when we are completing on a deal it is last minute, speed, efficiency and expertise are needed- they have never let me down
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Service was excellent, swift, efficient, thorough, professional and polite. Definitely not the usual disinterested mindless box ticking so prevalent in this day and age. Their competitors have a lot t
...
Read all
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
1
Share
AD
Arshad Chaudhry T/A Uzmi Wedding Decor
6 months ago
What Arshad Chaudhry T/A Uzmi Wedding Decor said about Bruce Burke & Co:
The services I received from Ben was absolutely amazing. He worked very hard to get me the best deal, all you got to do is be honest with him and be patient for the results.
Merchant Logo
Benedict Burke
Bruce Burke & Co
5 months ago
Thank you for the kind words. We aim to provide a professional and reliable service to our clients.
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
0
Share
AL
A R A Homes Ltd
6 months ago
What A R A Homes Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
We have used Bruce Burke & Co Ltd as insurance brokers for many years now, and we have always found their service to be exceptional. They have a mastery of their subject knowledge, and are able to ex
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/11/2023
0
Share
EL
Eastway Building & Maintenance Ltd
Ilford
9 months ago
What Eastway Building & Maintenance Ltd said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Athol was able to explain how my JCT contract required me to have certain insurances in place.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Excellent service. My Fleet insurance was actually cheaper than last years!
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
0
Share
About Bruce Burke & Co
We pride ourselves of being able to advise and provide a wide range of insurance products to people and businesses in a wide range of sectors. But, as you’ll see from our guides, we have a particular specialism in the construction industry. Whether you are a sole trade sub-contractor who needs the right cover to get on-site and do the job, or a major construction business managing multiple projects all round the country, we can help.
Read all
Red Column 1st Floor, Unit 16-22 Abbey Trading Estate, London, Essex, E15 3NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bruce Burke & Co
We pride ourselves of being able to advise and provide a wide range of insurance products to people and businesses in a wide range of sectors. But, as you’ll see from our guides, we have a particular specialism in the construction industry. Whether you are a sole trade sub-contractor who needs the right cover to get on-site and do the job, or a major construction business managing multiple projects all round the country, we can help.