Merchant Logo

Bruce Burke & Co Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Commercial Insurance Broker

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 111 reviews
TR
TRACEY
Cumbria
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2018
What TRACEY said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Kelly Singh dealt with my quote and was very professional and helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
NIGEL
Heywood
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2018
What NIGEL said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Professional and efficient service with great communication.
0
Share
JO
John
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2018
What John said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Couldn't ask for better.
0
Share
CH
Chris
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2018
What Chris said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Always helpful and able to answer any questions i may have,great service.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Andrew Williams
Bradford
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2018
What Andrew Williams said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Excellent Service again year after year Many Thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
AL
Alex
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2018
What Alex said about Bruce Burke & Co:
guys are always on the ball and understand value for money with our needs for a policy that fits our contracts .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2018
Brilliant! So incredibly helpful and informative and were able to make quick turn around on our renewal!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2019
Fast, professional and reliable service.
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Chris
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2018
What Chris said about Bruce Burke & Co:
Excellent no wasting of my time just pure good old fashioned service
Product reviews

0
Share
WI
William
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2018
What William said about Bruce Burke & Co:
I’ve used Bruce Burke to supply Public & Employers Liability since 2008. I have no hesitation in recommending Bruce Burke & Co Ltd. to any of our friends.
Product reviews
0
Share
About Bruce Burke & Co
We pride ourselves of being able to advise and provide a wide range of insurance products to people and businesses in a wide range of sectors. But, as you’ll see from our guides, we have a particular specialism in the construction industry. Whether you are a sole trade sub-contractor who needs the right cover to get on-site and do the job, or a major construction business managing multiple projects all round the country, we can help.
Read all
Red Column 1st Floor, Unit 16-22 Abbey Trading Estate, London, Essex, E15 3NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bruce Burke & Co
We pride ourselves of being able to advise and provide a wide range of insurance products to people and businesses in a wide range of sectors. But, as you’ll see from our guides, we have a particular specialism in the construction industry. Whether you are a sole trade sub-contractor who needs the right cover to get on-site and do the job, or a major construction business managing multiple projects all round the country, we can help.