Merchant Logo

Whisky Partners Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

26

3

1

0

125

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 597 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Thomas Witherell was very helpful when I purchased casks over the last couple of years . I think it would be good idea to send your coustomers once a year the value of their stock.
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that Thomas has been helpful with your purchases. We appreciate your suggestion about providing annual stock valuations and will certainly keep it in mind. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Appropriate professional advice. It was my first time investing in this stream. Talked me through the steps. Made me feel at ease. Friendly yet professional.
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you found our advice helpful and that we could make your first investment experience comfortable. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Attitude from certain sales man bit acceptable
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about your experience. We will address your concerns to ensure a better experience in the future. If you’d like to discuss this further, please email us at members@whiskypartners.com. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your support. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Very helpful and knowledgeable always put the customer first put at ease and Guide you to a good deal
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found our team helpful and knowledgeable and that we made the process easy for you. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Aaron has stayed in touch for the best part of 12 months, and was understanding that I had other issues that I had to prioritise.
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re pleased to hear that Aaron was understanding and kept in touch over the past year while you managed other priorities. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
HS
Hugh Spence
Brixham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
What Hugh Spence said about Whisky Partners:
Very informative and not pushy. Was pleased with Freddie's professional work and already looking at a further purchase.
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Hi Hugh, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that Freddie was professional and informative, and that you're considering a further purchase. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
PR
Peter Laurie Robinson
Leeds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Peter Laurie Robinson said about Whisky Partners:
After my initial query the contact was quick and friendly. The agent, Isaac, was obviously knowledgeable and helpful with my first buying process.
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Hi Peter, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that Isaac provided quick, friendly, and knowledgeable assistance with your first purchase. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
EH
Elizabeth Hawkes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
6 days ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
I had great experience dealing with Whiskey Parners. Staff were very knowledgable and courtious. Would recommend the company to my friends as a means of investing.
About Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself. Whether you’re a private collector, an investor, or represent a retail or institutional client, we’ll guide you through every step of the process, to help you to add casks to your portfolio.
Read all
105 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London, Greater London, W1J 7NJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself. Whether you’re a private collector, an investor, or represent a retail or institutional client, we’ll guide you through every step of the process, to help you to add casks to your portfolio.