Merchant Logo

Whisky Partners Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

95

26

3

1

0

125

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 597 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Their expertise and customs service is top notch and help to make the whole experience interesting and enjoyable
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that our expertise and customer service made your experience interesting and enjoyable. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Perfect
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
This being my first whisky purchase without any experience of even drinking whiskey. Dean explained the process very thoroughly and also took time to find out my own personal circumstances/requirement
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Marketing
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're happy to hear that Dean took the time to explain everything and made sure the purchase suited your needs. It's great to know you found the process informative and enjoyable. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
no further comments needed
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Customer service from Whisky Partners has been very good, although communication was a little sparse at first. However we have had good advice and follow up contact and overall are very pleased with
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you're pleased with your investment and the advice you received. We appreciate your patience with the communication and will work on keeping you better updated. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Thank you for the 4-star rating. We appreciate your feedback. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
MB
Margaret Baynton
Norwich
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
What Margaret Baynton said about Whisky Partners:
Very thorough and detailed information received before purchasing.
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your feedback. We're pleased to hear that you found the information we provided thorough and detailed. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
I’m giving a four star rating only based upon the service I received from the sales department, I could have even given them a five star. But the after sales service is useless , frustrating and very
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We’re glad to hear you were pleased with our sales department. We're sorry to hear about your experience with after-sales service. If you have any specific concerns, feel free to email us at members@whiskypartners.com, and we’ll do our best to help. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
PA
Pierre-Yves Aubry
Fribourg Switzerland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Pierre-Yves Aubry said about Whisky Partners:
A professional, fully personalized and dedicated customer service. Whisky Partners demonstrates a wide understanding of the whisky market. They never miss to contact and share the interesting latest
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Hi Pierre-Yves, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our personalised service and regular updates. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to assist you. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
great experience, i have recommended to friends
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear you had a great experience and appreciate your recommendations to friends. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
GR
George Richardson
aberdeen Scotland UK
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
What George Richardson said about Whisky Partners:
For years I was thinking of investing in whiskey but was confused with all the e-mails sales calls etc, then I stumbled across whiskey partners and straight away I felt at ease. They explained every s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Hi George, Thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that we could make you feel at ease and help you with every step of your investment. It's great to know you're enjoying building your collection with us. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
MN
Márk Dékány
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Merchant Logo
Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners
9 days ago
Hi Márk, Thank you for the 5-star rating. We appreciate your support. Best regards, The Whisky Partners Team
About Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself. Whether you’re a private collector, an investor, or represent a retail or institutional client, we’ll guide you through every step of the process, to help you to add casks to your portfolio.
Read all
105 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London, Greater London, W1J 7NJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Whisky Partners
Whisky Partners exists for just one purpose – to make all aspects of Cask Ownership as simple as the drink itself. Whether you’re a private collector, an investor, or represent a retail or institutional client, we’ll guide you through every step of the process, to help you to add casks to your portfolio.