Merchant Logo

Biopurus Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Biopurus - organic conventional carrier cold pressed vegetable unrefined oils, raw natural cosmetic oils, superfood, organic dri

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

138

14

1

1

3

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 157 reviews
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Arrived very quickly and well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
DR
david richmond
Devon
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What david richmond said about Biopurus Ltd:
thanks back soon for more
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Great service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Quick & efficient. Wonderful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
I was well informed re delivery and the product arrived sooner than expected and very well packaged.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Prompt delivery, smells lovely but have yet to use it
0
Share
TG
Tagred AL-Gubure
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Tagred AL-Gubure said about Biopurus Ltd:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Health improving oil. Fast delivery and great communication with the seller. I am very satisfied.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd
Read all
Unit 16, The Glenmore Centre, Moat Way, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0TL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd