Merchant Logo

Biopurus Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Biopurus - organic conventional carrier cold pressed vegetable unrefined oils, raw natural cosmetic oils, superfood, organic dri

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

138

14

1

1

3

157

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 157 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Excellent service. Used this company many times.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Excellent service, description good , delivered on time.
Product reviews

0
Share
KP
Kamil Pisarek
k
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
What Kamil Pisarek said about Biopurus Ltd:
well
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
I didn't receive it yet, after twelve days from my order. Meanwhile l received other items delivered through Royal Mail, then no problems with my address. I spoke with someone very polite and they tol
...
Read all
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
It was Good
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alex Humphreys
Cardiff
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
What Alex Humphreys said about Biopurus Ltd:
A good service,quick delivery and update of the delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Great service
0
Share
MA
Mal
Wellingborough
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
What Mal said about Biopurus Ltd:
I recommend
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
Fast and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd
Read all
Unit 16, The Glenmore Centre, Moat Way, Ashford, Kent, TN24 0TL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Biopurus Ltd
Our aim is simple, to provide our customers with the widest range of high quality cold pressed oils and dietary supplements at a competitive price and improve people’s health and sense of wellbeing. We are currently one of the largest distributor of organic cold pressed oils and other organic products without the use of pesticides and fungicides which we source directly from origin using trusted and approved suppliers, giving you the best market prices and quality. Our oils contain only the most natural and valuable bioactive substances. They are sources of antioxidants, vitamins, minerals, and unique medicinal properties. Biopurus pure raw unrefined organic vegetable oils have beautifying, rejuvenating, healing and curative effects that can be found in the description of each product in our extensive portfolio for the worldwide market. These healthy oils have their own set of uses and benefits, from food preparation to skin, hair, nail therapy and other practical use. Yours Biopurus Ltd