Merchant Logo

Bicknell Business Advisers Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are property and construction specialist accountants and tax advisers.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

0

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20 reviews
LS
Laura Mercedes De Schivanovits
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2023
What Laura Mercedes De Schivanovits said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Great service by the team, prompt replies via phone and email during the weekdays and weekends and always with a patient and friendly approach. I would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
12 months ago
Thank you :0)
SJ
Steve Johnson
Shropshire
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
What Steve Johnson said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Compared to my previous accountants Bicknells have been amazing - like chalk and cheese. They inspire a lot of confidence as they have answered any questions I have asked, and have both reduced my ta
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback :0)
BL
Brian Lawes
Blandford Forum
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Brian Lawes said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
If you need some financial help or advise to do with running your business then look no further than BBA Ltd. The staff are incredibly knowledgeable, super friendly and always quick to respond to quer
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for the brilliant feedback, greatly appreciated
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
Very responsive and supportive.
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you, we really appreciate positive feedback
SA
Sobia Ahmad
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2023
What Sobia Ahmad said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
great service and advice from every member of this team . They are so knowledgeable in their own areas
JR
John Renaut
Ferndown
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What John Renaut said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
I can recommend Bicknell Business Advisors as they provide every thing you could possibly want from an accountant/ business advisor. Service is efficient but friendly and personal with prompt attenti
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for the amazing review
AA
Agnieszka Augustyniak
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Agnieszka Augustyniak said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Steve and Kate are great when it comes to accounting! I'm always informed about any important issue I need to consider, and what is needed for submission be it self assessment related or company relat
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you, we really appreciate the positive review
LA
Leigh Ashbee
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Leigh Ashbee said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
I highly recommend Bicknell business advisors for business and tax advice.
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Brilliant, thank so much
TB
Tim Bishop
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Tim Bishop said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
I’ve used Steve Bicknell for years to handle my property portfolio. I thoroughly recommend him as an accountant without any hesitation
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you Tim, much appreciated
TO
Tom Oldham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2023
What Tom Oldham said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
We have used Bicknells as our small business' accountants for around 2 years, this is our first business and we had no prior experience at all. Bicknells have been very patient with us, they are great
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
1 year ago
Thank you Tom and Cat, we really appreciate your review
About Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
We are a Chartered Management Accountant Practice specialising in Landlords, Property Investment, Serviced Accommodation, Holiday Lets, Commercial Conversions and Construction. One of only 7 nationally approved Progressive Property Network Accountants and Tax Advisers (PPN are the UKs leading organisation for property investors). Established in 2006, we have around 450 clients, are rated 4.9 stars on Google. We have over 1,000 useful blogs at https://stevejbicknell.com/ we are Xero, Sage, Quick Books, Freeagent, Hammock and Dext partners.
Read all
40 Broadway Lane, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 0AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
We are a Chartered Management Accountant Practice specialising in Landlords, Property Investment, Serviced Accommodation, Holiday Lets, Commercial Conversions and Construction. One of only 7 nationally approved Progressive Property Network Accountants and Tax Advisers (PPN are the UKs leading organisation for property investors). Established in 2006, we have around 450 clients, are rated 4.9 stars on Google. We have over 1,000 useful blogs at https://stevejbicknell.com/ we are Xero, Sage, Quick Books, Freeagent, Hammock and Dext partners.