Merchant Logo

Bicknell Business Advisers Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

We are property and construction specialist accountants and tax advisers.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

0

0

0

10

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 19 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Steve, Kate & the team are friendly, professional, efficient, efficient and knowledgeable - everything you need! I first approached Steve almost a decade ago with my accounts needing to be put in ord
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
20 days ago
Wow! thank you so much :o)
1 product purchased
HM
Hannalie Bekker Van Der Merwe
Southampton
2 months ago
What Hannalie Bekker Van Der Merwe said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Efficient, reliable, expert in her field. I’m so grateful and honoured to have been recommended the outstanding service of Bicknell. Long may it continue.
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
2 months ago
Thank you we really appreciate your feedback :0)
1 product purchased
CE
Carole Edwards
Oxfordshire
2 months ago
What Carole Edwards said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Everyone at Bicknell’s is super-helpful and really friendly. I’m not at all confident with accounts but Jayne has been an absolute angel, answering all my - sometimes repeated - questions with endless
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
2 months ago
Thank you we really appreciate your feedback :o)
1 product purchased
DI
DMH Property Investments
London
4 months ago
What DMH Property Investments said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
I’ve used Bicknells since I started my business in 2017 and I highly recommend them. Steve and team work tirelessly to keep in top of my accounting. They do both my company accounts and my personal re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
4 months ago
Thank you :o)
1 product purchased
LT
Lauren Thompson
8 months ago
What Lauren Thompson said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
I have used Bicknells for a number of accountancy services and I have been so happy with each experience. They have consistently been so helpful and prompt. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
8 months ago
thank you
1 product purchased
BC
Boscombe Baptist Church
9 months ago
What Boscombe Baptist Church said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Proactive; professional; a pleasure to work with; and a great help to us here at Boscombe Baptist Church
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
9 months ago
thank you :0)
1 product purchased
RG
Rose Vill Group
9 months ago
What Rose Vill Group said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Steve is fantastic, great knowledge & breaking complex issues into understandable bits and ultimately right advice for business and tax management
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
9 months ago
Thank you :0)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
If you're looking for an experienced and reliable accountant, you can't go wrong with bicknells. I've been a client for a few years now, and in that time I have received top-notch service with each ye
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
10 months ago
:0) thank you or the brilliant feedback, very much appreciated
1 product purchased
GA
Gill Alder
Bournemouth
10 months ago
What Gill Alder said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
I highly recommend Steve and his team. Nothing is too much trouble and they are always patient and helpful. Once all my queries were sorted my tax assessment was done effeciently and speedily at a ver
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LS
Laura Mercedes De Schivanovits
11 months ago
What Laura Mercedes De Schivanovits said about Bicknell Business Advisers Limited:
Great service by the team, prompt replies via phone and email during the weekdays and weekends and always with a patient and friendly approach. I would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Steve Bicknell
Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
11 months ago
Thank you :0)
1 product purchased
About Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
We are a Chartered Management Accountant Practice specialising in Landlords, Property Investment, Serviced Accommodation, Holiday Lets, Commercial Conversions and Construction. One of only 7 nationally approved Progressive Property Network Accountants and Tax Advisers (PPN are the UKs leading organisation for property investors). Established in 2006, we have around 450 clients, are rated 4.9 stars on Google. We have over 1,000 useful blogs at https://stevejbicknell.com/ we are Xero, Sage, Quick Books, Freeagent, Hammock and Dext partners.
Read all
40 Broadway Lane, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH8 0AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Bicknell Business Advisers Limited
We are a Chartered Management Accountant Practice specialising in Landlords, Property Investment, Serviced Accommodation, Holiday Lets, Commercial Conversions and Construction. One of only 7 nationally approved Progressive Property Network Accountants and Tax Advisers (PPN are the UKs leading organisation for property investors). Established in 2006, we have around 450 clients, are rated 4.9 stars on Google. We have over 1,000 useful blogs at https://stevejbicknell.com/ we are Xero, Sage, Quick Books, Freeagent, Hammock and Dext partners.