Merchant Logo

BAM Clothing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Activewear for Everywhere Break up with plastic performance wear.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7,294

828

229

70

98

8,519

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 150,879 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2012
Slight problems placing the orders is our only comment.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, sorry to hear you had a problem with placing the orders this is very unusual for us and we will look into it. David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2012
So soft and "breathable" Wash well, retaining their shape and colour
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you for the feedback and its great to hear that you happy with the colour and fit. David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2012
Feels lovely to wear, great service and very functional.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks for the feedback and we are glad that you're happy with the fit and the length! David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2012
Efficient service, comfortable feel to tops and socks.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you for the feedback about the tops and socks! David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2012
Very , very good (think John Lewis with a personal touch .)
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you for your great feedback Mark, and we are glad that you love the products! David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2012
Very quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Linda, and hope that the size is right. David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2012
Very good, thank you!
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks for the feedback Rachel David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2012
very quick and friendly
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks for your feedback, hope you had a great weekend. David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2012
Prompt service.
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thanks for the feedback, and we always listen and value comments from our customers. David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2012
The service is exceptionally quick and good. I have bought t shirts before from bam and wanted some more. However, this time the weight and feel of the fabric is different...heavier, clingier, and I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Bamboo Clothing
BAM Clothing
12 years ago
Thank you for your honest feedback, having looked at the notes on your order - I can see we have received your return and refunded accordingly. We do appreciate all comment, as far I am aware the weight of the Vest has not changed but the cut and length has been slightly modified / improved following customer feedback. Sorry it was not for you this time but thanks for letting us know. We'll watch for further customer responses.. All the best for now, Nicole David, Nicole and Team The BAM Team www.bambooclothing.co.uk
Product reviews

0
Share
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.