Merchant Logo

BAM Clothing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Activewear for Everywhere Break up with plastic performance wear.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7,258

826

235

78

98

8,495

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 149,736 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Good service - I had to exchange a top I bought for my son and it was very simple and quick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Always reliable
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Brilliant service ,fast delivery ,compostable inner packaging and recyclable paper for outer packaging .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
No problems with the service I received.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
TR
Tracey
13 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
The service you get from Bam is outstanding. My experience of their products is that they are of high quality, beautifully comfortable and ethically produced. I discovered them via a friend in my yoga
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Easy to use website. Order despatched promptly. Right amount of e mails re purchase
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
MW
Matthew Ian Wilde
Colchester
14 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.
Read all
Unit 10 Langage South Road, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, Pl7 5FL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About BAM Clothing
BAM Clothing Luxurious, fully traceable activewear made from natural or recycled fabrics. Designed to work out in, walk in or work from home in. Made using unbeatably soft bamboo and organic cotton fabrics made for movement.