Merchant Logo

Babyfair Reviews

THE ONE STOP SHOP FOR BABY & FAMILY!

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Babyfair is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 45 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2022
Outstanding customer service goes above and beyond for customers, they have always contacted me with any issues about my placed orders and offered me alternatives regardless of price. Delivery is alwa
...
Read all
LH
Lauren Harries
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2022
What Lauren Harries said about Babyfair:
Order a milton steriliser and waited 4 days before they refunded and told me it was out of stock. Can still order on website
TM
Tracey Marris
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2022
What Tracey Marris said about Babyfair:
Cant review order cancelled without reason and refund given
AW
Amy Walker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2022
What Amy Walker said about Babyfair:
The best, go above and beyond for their customers **
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2022
Excellent value for money great service arrived when I said it would
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2022
I was so pleased when I found the site because I feel like it’s a one stop shop - shipping was fast and their customer service was outstanding
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2022
Very bad customer service don’t give you updates on orders don’t answer emails or phone calls very bad I won’t ever order from here again first time using and never again put me off
LP
Laurie Pritchard
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2022
What Laurie Pritchard said about Babyfair:
Great service ordered and got it in 2 days, packaged well. Will definitely use this company again x
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2022
On time and the monitor is better than we expected a good picture at night too
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2022
Iv still not received my item
About Babyfair
The team here at Baby Fair are constantly striving to help the next generation of children. In turn, we recognise that they will lead our planet on the path to becoming a better place. We want our babies to be empowered and to be the change we all want to see in the world. Every smiling little person we serve, will have a part in a much more sustainable and caring planet. We are parents, mothers and fathers too, and we care about nurturing our young ones by giving them the best start in life. Our carefully selected brands and products give you the opportunity to do just that. From our selection of brands and production process to our very own team here at Baby Fair we put love, care and consideration into all we do. We understand the elation of saying hello to your new arrival, and we are here to help! Your baby is beautiful and so are our brands. Every family is different, so if you have any questions, never fail to pick up the phone and speak to a human, so we can find exactly the right product for you.
Read all
1200 Century Way, Thorpe Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 8ZA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Babyfair
The team here at Baby Fair are constantly striving to help the next generation of children. In turn, we recognise that they will lead our planet on the path to becoming a better place. We want our babies to be empowered and to be the change we all want to see in the world. Every smiling little person we serve, will have a part in a much more sustainable and caring planet. We are parents, mothers and fathers too, and we care about nurturing our young ones by giving them the best start in life. Our carefully selected brands and products give you the opportunity to do just that. From our selection of brands and production process to our very own team here at Baby Fair we put love, care and consideration into all we do. We understand the elation of saying hello to your new arrival, and we are here to help! Your baby is beautiful and so are our brands. Every family is different, so if you have any questions, never fail to pick up the phone and speak to a human, so we can find exactly the right product for you.