Merchant Logo

Babyfair Reviews

THE ONE STOP SHOP FOR BABY & FAMILY!

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Babyfair is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 45 reviews
SB
Suzie Baillie
1 year ago
What Suzie Baillie said about Babyfair:
I’d highly recommend baby fair, everything went well and was easy. Super quick delivery.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Haven't even received the item how can I review it ,🤣
1 product purchased
JA
Jirah Grace Antonio
1 year ago
What Jirah Grace Antonio said about Babyfair:
Very easy to purchase and quick delivery overall very satisfied , will recommend to other parents out there
1 product purchased
NG
Nick Goldsbrough
Yarm
1 year ago
What Nick Goldsbrough said about Babyfair:
Dont take peoples money and then let them down
1 product purchased
BR
Bethany Rogers
1 year ago
What Bethany Rogers said about Babyfair:
Absolutely outstanding as usual
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Was worried about purchasing as had seen a few people mention they take your order and then tell you it's out of stock. I checked with their live chat if the product was in stock and I was told "yes,
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CH
Courtney horton
1 year ago
What Courtney horton said about Babyfair:
Been trying together through for 2 days. No answer. You've sent me the wrong product
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Still awaiting shipping notification and they’re asking me for feedback on the item they’ve not sent out yet.. make it make sense
1 product purchased
BR
Bethany Rogers
1 year ago
What Bethany Rogers said about Babyfair:
Once again lovely company and super fast delivey, the postage is a little pricey but I suppose it's worth it for the quick delivery. Will always use this website. Well until baba out grows everything
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KP
Kate Portsmouth
1 year ago
What Kate Portsmouth said about Babyfair:
The products sold are nice and delivery was relatively quick for some items, however I waited a few days for the other items in the order and got an email to say they went out of stock and won’t be de
...
Read all
4 products purchased
About Babyfair
The team here at Baby Fair are constantly striving to help the next generation of children. In turn, we recognise that they will lead our planet on the path to becoming a better place. We want our babies to be empowered and to be the change we all want to see in the world. Every smiling little person we serve, will have a part in a much more sustainable and caring planet. We are parents, mothers and fathers too, and we care about nurturing our young ones by giving them the best start in life. Our carefully selected brands and products give you the opportunity to do just that. From our selection of brands and production process to our very own team here at Baby Fair we put love, care and consideration into all we do. We understand the elation of saying hello to your new arrival, and we are here to help! Your baby is beautiful and so are our brands. Every family is different, so if you have any questions, never fail to pick up the phone and speak to a human, so we can find exactly the right product for you.
Read all
1200 Century Way, Thorpe Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 8ZA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Babyfair
The team here at Baby Fair are constantly striving to help the next generation of children. In turn, we recognise that they will lead our planet on the path to becoming a better place. We want our babies to be empowered and to be the change we all want to see in the world. Every smiling little person we serve, will have a part in a much more sustainable and caring planet. We are parents, mothers and fathers too, and we care about nurturing our young ones by giving them the best start in life. Our carefully selected brands and products give you the opportunity to do just that. From our selection of brands and production process to our very own team here at Baby Fair we put love, care and consideration into all we do. We understand the elation of saying hello to your new arrival, and we are here to help! Your baby is beautiful and so are our brands. Every family is different, so if you have any questions, never fail to pick up the phone and speak to a human, so we can find exactly the right product for you.