Merchant Logo

Sell Your Car In A Flash Reviews

The hassle free way to sell your car or van.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 108 reviews
JA
James
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2021
What James said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
I'd imagine that the legitimacy of this review might be questioned given how positive I am going to be. I dealt with Steve who I understand had recently set up his new company (although he explained t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
WOW! what a great endorsement thank you so much James for taking time to send your review. Its great to hear such nice words and hopefully will encourage more customers to use our services. Just to let you know your X5 has gone to a lovely home.
SU
Sue
Freeland
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2021
What Sue said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Excellent service very quick and very organised very impressed
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Thanks Sue nice to know you found the process quick and easy.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2021
they kept in touch throughout. whole process was very simple and all paperwork done by them and money transferred immediately. i would recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Lovely to get such a fantastic review. Customer service means the world to us, so its great to see it being recognised.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2021
Excellent service easy to book when they look at your car and if you sell your car it's all done right away.
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Thanks for the feedback. It's always nice to hear we are doing the job well.
MA
Manuel
Bristol
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2021
What Manuel said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
That was quick! The man came at the agreed time and was nice and kind. Good deal both and both happy. I will deal with them again in future.
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Thanks for the great review Manuel. We always try our best to make the process as quick and as painless as possible.
CH
Charlotte
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2021
What Charlotte said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Lovely guy that came to see us, we received great service and it really was quick. Thanks
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Hi Charlotte. That's great to hear. Thank you so much for the 5 stars.
SE
Sergiu
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/10/2021
What Sergiu said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Great service . Thank you Chris Lounds .
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Thanks Sergiu it was a pleasure to do business.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2021
The service I received was first class. The guy dealing with the purchase of my car was professional and friendly. The money landed in my account before my car was even loaded on the transporter. He e
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. We love a happy ending at Sell Your car In A Flash. If you have any friends and family you can send our way that would be amazing.
NO
Norman
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2021
What Norman said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Very frendly , and polite , would recommend them to all Thank you Norman
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Hi Norman Thanks for the lovely feedback. I will be sure to pass it onto Steve who was the driver on the day. I know he likes to hear the feedback from his customers.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2021
Very easy and hassle free process.
Merchant Logo
Chris Lounds
Sell Your Car In A Flash
2 years ago
Love to hear the fact you found it hassle free. We pride ourselves on quick and easy transactions. Thanks for the fantastic feedback.
About Sell Your Car In A Flash
Sell Your Car In A Flash is the hassle free way to sell your car or van. We offer collection from home or work, instant payment, finance cleared, and we complete the full change of ownership with eth DVLA. The best it is we are 100% fee free meaning you get the best price for your car or van.
Read all
111 Cricklade St, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL71JF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sell Your Car In A Flash
Sell Your Car In A Flash is the hassle free way to sell your car or van. We offer collection from home or work, instant payment, finance cleared, and we complete the full change of ownership with eth DVLA. The best it is we are 100% fee free meaning you get the best price for your car or van.