Merchant Logo

Sell Your Car In A Flash Reviews

The hassle free way to sell your car or van.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 108 reviews
BS
Brian Street
Orpington
1 year ago
What Brian Street said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
l was very impressed with Danny who collected our sold car, very nice manner and very helpful with all the paperwork and online notifications. The whole process including the Bank Transfer took less t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AB
Andrew Beart
1 year ago
What Andrew Beart said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
A VERY GOOD SERVICE.ONCE PRICE WAS AGREED THEY TO COLLECT THE NEXT DAY AND PUT THE FEE INTO MY BANK.NO PROBLEMS.
1 product purchased
PG
Peter Gooch
Rudgwick, Horsham
1 year ago
What Peter Gooch said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Danny was brilliant and very personable. He made the difficult decision to sell my wife car easy. She has been diagnosed with dementia and has been stopped from driving.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Timely and professional.
1 product purchased
AW
Adrian Williamson
1 year ago
What Adrian Williamson said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Very thorough and friendly service easy to do business with thanks would have liked a little bit more as was quoted £1816 and only got £1050 but can understand why sort of
1 product purchased
RF
Robin Filkins
1 year ago
What Robin Filkins said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Arrived on time Very pleasant representative Spent time going round he car and checking it Carried out check and agreed price and the money was transferred instantly Would recommend them very effici
...
Read all
1 product purchased
CE
Charles Eldridge
1 year ago
What Charles Eldridge said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Good communication, fast payment, would use again and recommend
1 product purchased
SM
Stephen Mitchell
Stroud
1 year ago
What Stephen Mitchell said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Very straightforward and professional throughout the transaction. Negotiation was sensible with the price being offered fair and justified
1 product purchased
SC
Sandra coles
1 year ago
What Sandra coles said about Sell Your Car In A Flash:
Quick and easy service. Very professional inspector, kept us up to date with his arrival time. The process was about 30 mins and they paid by instant bank transfer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
A very nice friendly guy
1 product purchased
About Sell Your Car In A Flash
Sell Your Car In A Flash is the hassle free way to sell your car or van. We offer collection from home or work, instant payment, finance cleared, and we complete the full change of ownership with eth DVLA. The best it is we are 100% fee free meaning you get the best price for your car or van.
Read all
111 Cricklade St, Cirencester, Gloucestershire, GL71JF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sell Your Car In A Flash
Sell Your Car In A Flash is the hassle free way to sell your car or van. We offer collection from home or work, instant payment, finance cleared, and we complete the full change of ownership with eth DVLA. The best it is we are 100% fee free meaning you get the best price for your car or van.