Merchant Logo

AXA – Global Healthcare Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

48

7

3

6

2

66

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 732 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Really friendly and professional engagement with Jo and Edward Talked me carefully through the various options , were very informed and responsive
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Friendly, non-pushy, efficient
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Martha was excellent in answering all my questions and she was also very patient, giving me plenty of time to consider all the options.
1 product purchased
CH
Chris
Singapore
9 days ago
What Chris said about AXA – Global Healthcare:
Quick and extremely professional! Thank you!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Very efficient transfer from UK Product to Global Product. Advisor took me through the whole process and was available to answer queries. Advisor assisted in identifying the appropriate product and wh
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
AXA doesn’t have a phone app in prder to manage my plan and claims. No guidance regarding the Virtual Care App: I needed to register upon the start of my plan and after back and forth between AXA and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Very professional, good and clear communication and good offer.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
- overall okay and the agent was competent and could answer all the questions I had - you have to talk to someone in person before buying a policy, which is normal but introduces friction into the pro
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Staff seem to be unaware of company's processes. Only intermittent response to requests. My health insurance was supposed to start on 31 March 2024. It's now more than 2 weeks later and I still have
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt, comprehensive information provided
1 product purchased
About AXA – Global Healthcare
AXA - Global Healthcare is part of the AXA Group, a global insurance company with 105 million customers all over the world. AXA has been providing International Private Medical Insurance for over 55 years.
Read all
International House, Forest Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent, TN2 5FE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AXA – Global Healthcare
AXA - Global Healthcare is part of the AXA Group, a global insurance company with 105 million customers all over the world. AXA has been providing International Private Medical Insurance for over 55 years.