Merchant Logo

Aussie House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Aussie House Sitters is Australia's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,097

76

10

5

5

1,193

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,369 reviews
RG
Russell Gilder
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Russell Gilder said about Aussie House Sitters:
Quick to response with getting new house sit adverts on line as quick as possible.
PR
Peter Rea
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Peter Rea said about Aussie House Sitters:
Excellent app. Good quality owners and sitters. We have never had an issue of any kind.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
Michael and Chris have been house and pet sitting including farm sitting with Aussiehousesitters fo coming up to three years now. We have found they have excellent house sitting properties and excelle
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
Following up on requests.
MM
Mary and David Moore Moore
Somerset,Tasmania, 7322
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Mary and David Moore Moore said about Aussie House Sitters:
That there is a continuing surveillance of the ' comings-and-goings, to-ings-and-fro-ings ' within their site in order to ensure that owners and sitters are " fair-to-all-concerned"
AD
alan dougherty
ulladulla
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What alan dougherty said about Aussie House Sitters:
all good. prompt reply to a queue. smooth system.
BM
Bea McKinley
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Bea McKinley said about Aussie House Sitters:
Aussie Housesitters service is very professional and deserving of 5 stars. I have used a variety of housesitting agencies during the past 6 years and they are the best! Thank you...
PS
Paul Saver
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Paul Saver said about Aussie House Sitters:
Professional. Easy to navigate the web site. Responsive to questions and concerns. I have already reccommended Aussie Housesitters to family and friends. Makes for a cheap holiday. Enjoy the interacti
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
Would recommend to everyone,great service.
VG
Vicki Godfrey
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Vicki Godfrey said about Aussie House Sitters:
Website is professional and easy to use as a house sitter! I have also used as a home owner looking for a sitter. The administrators of site I have found very helpful anď prompt, which is important
...
Read all
About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!