Merchant Logo

Aussie House Sitters Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Aussie House Sitters is Australia's largest House and Pet Sitting community.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,078

77

9

6

5

1,175

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 5,272 reviews
RE
Rhonda Elletson
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2018
What Rhonda Elletson said about Aussie House Sitters:
My husband and I joined Aussie House Sitters in January 2014, following our retirement from the work force. We have found their web site to be exceptionally easy to manoueuvre around and because of
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
Website is very user friendly and allows maximum access to both owners and sitters to all relevant information. After 5 years of using to arrange sitting opportunities can highly recommend.
JC
Jeff O'Connor
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Jeff O'Connor said about Aussie House Sitters:
Yes would and have recommended them to many farm property's owner's Every person that we have spoken to have only good things to say As we have been a member now for many years have never had a bad f
...
Read all
AE
Anne Egan
Melbourne
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Anne Egan said about Aussie House Sitters:
We’ve been members since we retired in 2013. We average 24 weeks of housesitting each year and now have a great client group for whom we sit regularly. The reliabilty and intuitive capacity of the da
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
Excellent! I have been a member of Aussie Housesit for years and have experienced nothing but excellent service, great house sitting opportunities at a very fair price.
GH
Geoff Hutton
Perth
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Geoff Hutton said about Aussie House Sitters:
They make the prospect of finding suitable house sits a very easy task.
SI
Simon
Winchester
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Simon said about Aussie House Sitters:
Really well run, they make sure users reply to messages and provide a safe environment for house sitters and home owners. New client/sitter review service provides extra confidence.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
Amazing service. Loads of great people on this website and I’ve used it several times for short holidays, longer holidays and just for a weekend. Everyone was charming, respectful of my property and l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
The website is easy to use and as a Housesitters, it covers all our needs. There are many housesitting sites out there but we have never needed to look else where.
JE
Judy Ernst
The Dawn
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2018
What Judy Ernst said about Aussie House Sitters:
Aussie housesitters ia an easy service to go to and both sitters that I have had have been exceptional. Yes, I would recommend them.
About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!
Read all
3/125 Magellan St, Lismore, NSW 2480, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Aussie House Sitters
Aussie House Sitters launched in 2004 with a simple philosophy, to keep pets happy in their own homes while their owners are away. Since then we’ve grown into Australia’s largest and most trusted house and pet sitting site. Every day we connect homeowners with kindhearted house sitters who care for their home, pets and garden in exchange for free accommodation. The pets are happy, the home is secure and the sitters live rent-free. It’s a win-win for everyone!