Merchant Logo

AttractionTickets.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,089

166

44

22

62

2,383

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 46,306 reviews
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2011
Excellent service, vouchers delivered quickly, what they said they would do. THEY DID.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2011
we had no problems at the pay desks with the tickets and had a wonderful holiday.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2011
Excellent service and value all round. Especially when we lost one of our tickets which was replaced without any hassle the next day. At least, our holiday was not spoilt by this mishap. Thank you
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/09/2011
Well organised and tickets sent safely with good information
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/10/2011
absolutely brilliant easy to use no problems what so ever!
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Excellent helpful advise easy to talk to on the phone British based
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2011
The courier service let us down but the company did everything they could to make sure we received the tickets before we flew.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2011
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2011
Clear advise over the phone, delivery as promised which was important as holiday was booked at short notice. First class service.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2011
Always very helpful and good value for money and always deliver when they say
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Would reccommend ATD to family and friends they are always very helpful and friendly and always deliver when they say they will
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/11/2011
Have used Orlando Ticket Deals each time i go to Orlando and would do so again
Product reviews

0
Share
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.