Merchant Logo

AttractionTickets.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,136

164

49

22

65

2,436

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 46,146 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
Always receive excellent service and support if needed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
A simple and quick process
Product reviews

0
Share
NE
Nettie
UK
23 hours ago
What Nettie said about AttractionTickets.com:
Great service from AttractionTickets.com. Purchasing the tickets was straightforward, as was receiving them.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
22 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you had fun!
Product reviews

0
Share
JB
James Bray
Manchester
1 day ago
What James Bray said about AttractionTickets.com:
Quick and efficient with code supplied working great
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
22 hours ago
We sincerely appreciate your positive feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
JK
John Kennedy
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
22 hours ago
Thanks a lot for the 5-star rating.
Product reviews
0
Share
CA
Chris Allen
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
22 hours ago
Thank you!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
22 hours ago
Thanks for giving us a 5-star rating!
0
Share
SB
Sarah Bjorkegren
Milton Keynes
2 days ago
What Sarah Bjorkegren said about AttractionTickets.com:
Have used attractions tickets before always great service prompt delivery and usual very competitive on price. This years purchase was no different other than tickets were emailed fir us to collect fr
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
1 day ago
Thank you for your thoughtful review, Sarah. It means the world to us.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Always excellent, and always price match when appropriate. Customer service team are an absolute credit to you. In a separate note, I wanted to give some feedback on the 'VIP Dine 4 Less Gold' card.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
1 day ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review and the 5-star rating! We would really appreciate it if you could let us know which locations did not accept the card. We will definitely take this matter up with our supplier. Thank you.
Product reviews

0
Share
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.