Merchant Logo

AttractionTickets.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,075

167

44

21

61

2,368

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 46,322 reviews
TM
Tracey Mercer
Chorley Lancashire
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Tracey Mercer said about AttractionTickets.com:
Very quick to respond to a question I asked via email
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Nade
Liverpool
6 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Nade said about AttractionTickets.com:
Very good and friendly service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
My agent Kathy was very helpful and knowledgeable. We hadn't been since before lockdown and so many things have changed. She talked me through all the changes and informed us we could ring while away
...
Read all
0
Share
LP
Lenka Procter
UK
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Lenka Procter said about AttractionTickets.com:
Great
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
I have used Attraction tickets for many years and have never had any issues. I would highly recommend and will continue to use them in the future.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
23 hours ago
Thank you so much! We’re grateful to have you as our customer.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Ok but paid a lot for tickets but unfortunately a lot of the rides in the parks kept breaking down which I understand it’s not attraction tickets fault but I think island of adventure should be given
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
23 hours ago
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your concerns regarding the rides during your visit. Please be aware that parks, attractions, entertainment, or specific benefits may experience changes in operating hours, closures due to refurbishing/maintenance, capacity limitations, weather-related issues, or special events. These changes may occur without notice and without assuming liability. This policy is implemented to prioritize the safety and overall experience of all visitors, despite any inconvenience it may cause. We sincerely hope that despite these circumstances, you still had a great time during your visit.
Product reviews

0
Share
AB
Anthony Brown
Newcastle Upon Tyne
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Anthony Brown said about AttractionTickets.com:
Great service start to finish, always there to help
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
23 hours ago
Thanks a lot for the 5-star rating!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Michael Heeley
Stourport
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What Michael Heeley said about AttractionTickets.com:
Very good from purchase to picking up our magic bands from planet hollywood at Disney springs. This the fourth time I've used attraction tickets.com for Disney tickets
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
AttractionTickets.com
23 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Michael. We look forward to helping with your future bookings.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.
Read all
171 Wingate Square, Clapham Common, London, Greater London, SW4 0FD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About AttractionTickets.com
ABTA protected | The UK's Number 1 Worldwide Attraction & Experience Provider. There's nothing that we don’t know about attraction tickets. We’re now the world’s largest attraction ticket broker serving over 400,000 customers a year with offices in London, Dublin, and Berlin.