Merchant Logo

Atkinson Stilgoe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 136 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Fantastic. Very helpful. Made everything simple to understand. Stephen was brilliant.
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Very helpful and informative. Good advice given.
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Been using Stephen Taylor and Atkins Stilgoe forb19 years, fantastic support
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
The whole process was made easy and understandable. Leanne Tovey was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient and a pleasure to deal with.
MD
Mrs Jayne Louise Draper
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
What Mrs Jayne Louise Draper said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
The adviser explained everything very well.
MB
Mr Luke Steven Bingham
Kenilworth
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
MC
Mr Robert Lee Allan Clusker
Coventry
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
What Mr Robert Lee Allan Clusker said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
The service has been nothing short of excellent since we first used Atkinson Stilgoe’s mortgage advisors, Leanne who helped get us our last mortgage & now remortgage has been especially brilliant. She
...
Read all
MG
Mr Lawrence Christopher Ganderton
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
What Mr Lawrence Christopher Ganderton said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
Leanne tovey always excels our expectations and gets us the best deal.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Excellent, professional service.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Couldn't ask for a better service and a nicer experience. Steve helped me understand every step of the way and I couldn't have gotten to the point I am now without him and the rest of their team.
About Atkinson Stilgoe
Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department. Our dedicated, highly personable and effective sales team are extremely experienced in all aspects of estate agency, operating from our branches in Balsall Common and Kenilworth. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Atkinson Stilgoe
Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department. Our dedicated, highly personable and effective sales team are extremely experienced in all aspects of estate agency, operating from our branches in Balsall Common and Kenilworth. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.