Merchant Logo

Atkinson Stilgoe Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 136 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
excellent service and saves me having to do it!!1
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2023
I have had Leanne as my Mortgage advisor for a number of years now - I love having a familiar face to work with. She is always open and considers many different avenues based on my affordability and w
...
Read all
MF
Miss Jennifer Emily Francis
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Miss Jennifer Emily Francis said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
Leanne is a legend, she takes the stress out of re/mortgaging and even makes it fun. Shes knowledgeable, kind and funny. Leanne works hard to make sure she is getting you the best product and at the r
...
Read all
MF
Mr Deryck Fowler
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
What Mr Deryck Fowler said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
It has been difficult time in the housing market with the increases in interest rates and volatility in the housing market which has meant that the property was on the market for longer than I anticip
...
Read all
MR
Miss Molly Erasmine Robinson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
What Miss Molly Erasmine Robinson said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
Efficient, helpful and always available.
MR
Miss Lindsay Rourke
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2023
What Miss Lindsay Rourke said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
Leanne is excellent, she is thorough and always gets you the best available options.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2023
excellent service. it is professional, quick response.
MS
Mr Andrew Harrison Scott
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/02/2023
What Mr Andrew Harrison Scott said about Atkinson Stilgoe:
Great service by Steve, always very knowledgeable and explains everything in great detail.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/12/2022
A very helpful and reassuring process which was efficiently delivered.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2022
They have managed my Mortgage for the last 5years and always been fabulous explaining everything and service is second to none.
About Atkinson Stilgoe
Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department. Our dedicated, highly personable and effective sales team are extremely experienced in all aspects of estate agency, operating from our branches in Balsall Common and Kenilworth. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.
Read all
Cumbria House, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Atkinson Stilgoe
Atkinson Stilgoe, specialise in the sale of residential property together with an active residential lettings department. Our dedicated, highly personable and effective sales team are extremely experienced in all aspects of estate agency, operating from our branches in Balsall Common and Kenilworth. We are also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK.