Merchant Logo

Atkin and Thyme Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

1

0

2

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,259 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Excellent range of products that are different from the norm. Product dispatched on the day they had quoted delivery by, so arrived a day late, but that didn’t cause an issue for us. Would use them ag
...
Read all
Product reviews

3
Share
CS
Charles Spooner
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Charles Spooner said about Atkin and Thyme:
Good service quality excellent very good customer service and delivery
0
Share
LC
Lauren Clarke
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What Lauren Clarke said about Atkin and Thyme:
No response from customer service when reached out several weeks ago about damaged furniture which was received - extremely disappointing.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
Table is lovely perfect size, it’s a heavy table and looks great Atkin and thyme,s customer service was very helpful, and I would recommend them to anyone that likes something a bit different.
Product reviews

0
Share
DM
derek munro
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What derek munro said about Atkin and Thyme:
Our delivery came just on the day we were expecting it to. Great communication throughout. We are thrilled with our console table and the quality of it. It was packaged incredibly well.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
V happy with product and service
Product reviews

0
Share
MC
MICHAEL Carr
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2024
What MICHAEL Carr said about Atkin and Thyme:
Great table came assembled well packed looks lovely have all ready told others very pleased whit this company
Product reviews

0
Share
DB
David Baker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2023
What David Baker said about Atkin and Thyme:
Great product look great
Product reviews

58
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2023
The lamp doesn't work
Product reviews

14
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2023
Great service
11
Share
About Atkin and Thyme
We travel far and wide to source our unique collection of furniture and home accessories, selecting only beautifully crafted pieces made from high quality materials. The artisans we work with make them in limited, low volume batches, which means you won’t find our designs in run-of-the-mill high street shops. We hope you enjoy exploring our statement furnishings and accent pieces as much as we enjoyed finding them for you.
Read all
Dewmead Farm,, New Inn Road, Hinxworth, Hertfordshire, SG7 5HG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Atkin and Thyme
We travel far and wide to source our unique collection of furniture and home accessories, selecting only beautifully crafted pieces made from high quality materials. The artisans we work with make them in limited, low volume batches, which means you won’t find our designs in run-of-the-mill high street shops. We hope you enjoy exploring our statement furnishings and accent pieces as much as we enjoyed finding them for you.